Skip to content
USE CODE 'SAVE5' FOR 5% OFF WHEN YOU PURCHASE 3 PRODUCTS OR MORE!
USE CODE 'SAVE5' FOR 5% OFF WHEN YOU PURCHASE 3 PRODUCTS OR MORE!

5 years +

  • Captain Underpants Series 10 Books Collection Set by Dav Pilkey - The Book Bundle
    You Save £40.91 (67%)
    Original price £60.90
    Current price £19.99

    Captain Underpants Series 10 Books Collection Set by Dav Pilkey

    Dav Pilkey

    Description Captain Underpants 10 Book Collection Pack RRP £ 59.90 Titles in This Set The Adventures of Captain Underpants, Captain underpants and ...

    View full details
    Original price £60.90
    Current price £19.99
    You Save £40.91 (67%)
  • Ten Little Series Collection 8 Books Set By Mike Brownlow (Dinosaurs, Monsters, Pirates, Princesses, Robots, Elves, Superheroes, Aliens)-Paperback - The Book Bundle
    You Save £20.93 (37%)
    Original price £55.92
    Current price £34.99

    Ten Little Series Collection 8 Books Set By Mike Brownlow (Dinosaurs, Monsters, Pirates, Princesses, Robots, Elves, Superheroes, Aliens)-Paperback

    Mike Brownlow

    Description Ten Little Dinosaurs:Ten Little Monsters:Ten Little Pirates:Ten Little Princesses:Ten Little Robots:Ten Little Elves:Ten Little Superhe...

    View full details
    Original price £55.92
    Current price £34.99
    You Save £20.93 (37%)
  • The Large Family 5 Children books Collection Set - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    Original price £36.95
    Current price £9.99

    The Large Family 5 Children books Collection Set

    Jill Murphy

    Description A Quiet Night in It's Mr Large's birthday and Mrs Large has prepared him a meal, as they're going to celebrate with a quiet night in. B...

    View full details
    Original price £36.95
    Current price £9.99
    Sold out
  • Night Monkey, Day Monkey: 1 Paperback NEW - The Book Bundle
    £6.99

    Night Monkey, Day Monkey: 1 Paperback NEW

    Lucy Richards,Julia Donaldson,, Imelda Staunton

    Description Night Monkey and Day Monkey don’t think they have much in common. But when they each spend time in the other's opposite worlds, they le...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • The Rescue Princesses 10 Books Collection Set By Paula Harrison - The Book Bundle
    You Save £43.91 (73%)
    Original price £59.90
    Current price £15.99

    The Rescue Princesses 10 Books Collection Set By Paula Harrison

    Paula Harrison

    Description Titles Included in this collection Deal : 1) The Snow Jewel ISBN:  9780857631411 FORMAT: Paperback 2) The Magic Rings ISBN:  97808...

    View full details
    Original price £59.90
    Current price £15.99
    You Save £43.91 (73%)
  • Zoe's Rescue Zoo 10 Books Collection Set by Amelia Cobb - The Book Bundle
    You Save £39.91 (67%)
    Original price £59.90
    Current price £19.99

    Zoe's Rescue Zoo 10 Books Collection Set by Amelia Cobb

    Amelia Cobb

    Description Titles in this Set: The Puzzled Penguin The Lonely Lion Cub The Silky Seal Pup  The Playful Panda The Eager Elephant  The Lucky Snow L...

    View full details
    Original price £59.90
    Current price £19.99
    You Save £39.91 (67%)
  • Sue Hendra & Paul Linnet Supertato: Books Are Rubbish!: World Book Day 2020 - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    Original price £1.00
    Current price £0.49

    Sue Hendra & Paul Linnet Supertato: Books Are Rubbish!: World Book Day 2020

    Sue Hendra

    Description The Evil Pea thinks books are rubbish! Find out whether the veggies can prove him wrong in this brand new mini picture book created esp...

    View full details
    Original price £1.00
    Current price £0.49
    Sold out
  • Tom Gates Collection 17 Books Set By Liz Pichon - The Book Bundle
    £64.98

    Tom Gates Collection 17 Books Set By Liz Pichon

    Liz Pichon

    Description Tom Gates Collection 17 Books Set By Liz Pichon:The Brilliant World of Tom GatesExcellent Excuses (And Other Good Stuff)Everything's Am...

    View full details
    £64.98
  • Axel Schefflers Flip Flap Series 8 Books Childrens Collection Set (Dinosaurs, Farm, Frozen, Pets, Ocean, Safari, Jungle, Minibeasts) - The Book Bundle
    You Save £43.93 (61%)
    Original price £71.92
    Current price £27.99

    Axel Schefflers Flip Flap Series 8 Books Childrens Collection Set (Dinosaurs, Farm, Frozen, Pets, Ocean, Safari, Jungle, Minibeasts)

    Axel Scheffler

    Description Flip Flap Dinosaurs   What do you get if you cross a mighty Tyrannosaurus rex with a fearsome Triceratops? It's a Tyrannotops, of cours...

    View full details
    Original price £71.92
    Current price £27.99
    You Save £43.93 (61%)
  • Usborne very first words collection 10 books set - The Book Bundle
    £99.99

    Usborne very first words collection 10 books set

    Felicity Brooks

    Description Usborne very first words collection 10 books set Includes Titles in This Set:- Nursery Rhymes, Colours, 1.2.3, a.b.c, Things that go, A...

    View full details
    £99.99
  • The Secret Mermaid Collection by Sue Mongredien 12 Books Set - Seaside Adventure - The Book Bundle
    You Save £57.45 (80%)
    Original price £71.88
    Current price £14.43

    The Secret Mermaid Collection by Sue Mongredien 12 Books Set - Seaside Adventure

    Sue Mongredien

    Description: Enchanted ShellSeaside AdventureUnderwater MagicReef RescueDeep TroubleReturn of the Dark Queen Seahorse SOSDolphin DangerPenguin Peri...

    View full details
    Original price £71.88
    Current price £14.43
    You Save £57.45 (80%)
  • The Baby Brother from Outer Space!: World Book Day 2018 (Baby Aliens) - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    Original price £1.00
    Current price £0.99

    The Baby Brother from Outer Space!: World Book Day 2018 (Baby Aliens)

    Pamela Butchart

    Description When Haroon's mum brings his baby brother into school, Izzy and her friends are ALARMED! The baby is clearly using mind control because...

    View full details
    Original price £1.00
    Current price £0.99
    Sold out
  • Horrid Henry The Complete Story Collection 24 Books Box Set - The Book Bundle
    £20.99

    Horrid Henry The Complete Story Collection 24 Books Box Set

    Francesca Simon

    Description Horrid Henry The Complete Story Collection 20 Books Box Set Titles in the Set Horrid Henry, Horrid Henry Revenge, Horrid Henry and the ...

    View full details
    £20.99
  • Tom Gates Series 2 & 3: 10 Books Collection Set By Liz Pichon - The Book Bundle
    You Save £27.91 (40%)
    Original price £69.90
    Current price £41.99

    Tom Gates Series 2 & 3: 10 Books Collection Set By Liz Pichon

    Liz Pichon

    Description Extra Special Treats:A Tiny Bit Lucky:Yes! No:Top of the Class:Super Good Skills:DogZombies Rule:Family, Friends and Furry Creatures:Ep...

    View full details
    Original price £69.90
    Current price £41.99
    You Save £27.91 (40%)
  • The Shakespeare Stories (Includes 16 books) - The Book Bundle
    £99.99

    The Shakespeare Stories (Includes 16 books)

    Andrew Matthews & Tony Ross

    Description The Shakespeare Stories - A Collection Of 16 Books - Bringing Shakespeare To Today's Kids Julius CaesarThe Taming Of The ShrewThe Merch...

    View full details
    £99.99
  • Star Wars Jedi Academy Series 7 Books Collection Set (Books 1 - 7) by Jeffrey Brown - The Book Bundle
    You Save £26.98 (64%)
    Original price £41.93
    Current price £14.95

    Star Wars Jedi Academy Series 7 Books Collection Set (Books 1 - 7) by Jeffrey Brown

    Jeffrey Brown

    Description  Jedi Academy:Perfect for fans of Star Wars or comic-book fiction such as Captain Underpants. Story and illustration are combined withi...

    View full details
    Original price £41.93
    Current price £14.95
    You Save £26.98 (64%)
  • Maisie Hitchins Series 8 Books Collection Set By Holly Webb Paperback NEW - The Book Bundle
    You Save £27.44 (65%)
    Original price £41.93
    Current price £14.49

    Maisie Hitchins Series 8 Books Collection Set By Holly Webb Paperback NEW

    Maisie Hitchins

    Description 1)The Case of the Stolen Sixpence: The Mysteries of Maisie Hitchins Book 1 (Maisie Hitchens Mysteries)  ISBN-10: 0544582349 In the trad...

    View full details
    Original price £41.93
    Current price £14.49
    You Save £27.44 (65%)
  • Sam Wu Is Not Afraid Series 5 Books Collection Set By Kevin Tsang, Katie Tsang (Ghosts, Sharks, Dark, Spiders, Zombies) - The Book Bundle
    You Save £17.96 (60%)
    Original price £29.95
    Current price £11.99

    Sam Wu Is Not Afraid Series 5 Books Collection Set By Kevin Tsang, Katie Tsang (Ghosts, Sharks, Dark, Spiders, Zombies)

    Kevin Tsang

    Description Sam Wu Is Not Afraid Series 4 Books Collection Set By Kevin Tsang, Katie Tsang:Sam Wu Is NOT Afraid of Ghosts!:Sam Wu is NOT a scaredy-...

    View full details
    Original price £29.95
    Current price £11.99
    You Save £17.96 (60%)
  • Elmer 12 Classic Picture Books Collection Set - The Book Bundle
    You Save £64.91 (77%)
    Original price £83.88
    Current price £18.97

    Elmer 12 Classic Picture Books Collection Set

    David McKee

    Description  Elmer is a favourite with toddlers all over the world and this collection brings together 12 classic stories starring the patchwork el...

    View full details
    Original price £83.88
    Current price £18.97
    You Save £64.91 (77%)
  • Princess Mirror-Belle 6 Books Set Collection Julia Donaldson And Lydia Monks... - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    £99.99

    Princess Mirror-Belle 6 Books Set Collection Julia Donaldson And Lydia Monks...

    Julia Donaldson

    Description Princess Mirror-BelleEllen gets a big shock when her double appears out of the bathroom mirror. But mirror belle is double with a diff...

    View full details
    £99.99
    Sold out
  • Mr. Men My Complete Collection - The Book Bundle
    £29.99

    Mr. Men My Complete Collection

    Roger Hargreaves

    Description This delightful set features the complete collection of 47 timeless Mr Men stories. As well as the much loved classic titles, Mr Tickle...

    View full details
    £29.99
  • The Hundred and One Dalmatians: Cruella and Cadpig – World Book Day 2019 - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    Original price £1.00
    Current price £0.99

    The Hundred and One Dalmatians: Cruella and Cadpig – World Book Day 2019

    Peter Bently

    Description Celebrate World Book Day 2019 with this wonderful new picture book, based on the much-loved characters from The Hundred and One Dalmati...

    View full details
    Original price £1.00
    Current price £0.99
    Sold out
  • Kipper the Dog Collection Mick Inkpen 10 Books Set - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    Original price £69.90
    Current price £14.98

    Kipper the Dog Series 10 Books Collection Set by Mick Inkpen (Kipper's Birthday, Beach Ball,)

    Mick Inkpen

    Description Kippers Birthday It's Kipper's 25th anniversary so join in with the celebrations with this wonderful reissue of a classic story. Kipp...

    View full details
    Original price £69.90
    Current price £14.98
    Sold out
  • Biff, Chip and Kipper Read with Oxford Phonics Stage 2and 3 Collection 32 Books - The Book Bundle
    £48.99

    Biff, Chip and Kipper Read with Oxford Phonics Stage 2and 3 Collection 32 Books

    Oxford Reading Tree

    Description Biff, Chip and Kipper Stage 2:Such a FussDragon DangerFloppy and the BoneMissing!Poor Old RabbitThe BackpackThe Sing SongQuick! Quick!...

    View full details
    £48.99