Skip to content
USE CODE 'SAVE5' FOR 5% OFF WHEN YOU PURCHASE 3 PRODUCTS OR MORE!
USE CODE 'SAVE5' FOR 5% OFF WHEN YOU PURCHASE 3 PRODUCTS OR MORE!

Fiction Books Collection

  • Jack Campbell Collection The Lost Fleet Series 3 Books Set - The Book Bundle
    You Save £0.98 (4%)
    Original price £23.97
    Current price £22.99

    Jack Campbell Collection The Lost Fleet Series 3 Books Set

    Jack Campbell

    Description The Lost Fleet : Beyond the Frontier - Leviathan (Book 5) Two Syndicate World star systems have fallen prey to a mysterious fleet of wa...

    View full details
    Original price £23.97
    Current price £22.99
    You Save £0.98 (4%)
  • Most Wanted Series J. Kenner Collection 3 Books Bundle (Wanted, Heated ,Ignited) - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    £99.99

    Most Wanted Series J. Kenner Collection 3 Books Bundle (Wanted, Heated ,Ignited)

    J. Kenner

    Description Wanted: Most Wanted Book 1: A sizzling erotic romance series, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series, from ...

    View full details
    £99.99
    Sold out
  • After Dark Sadie Matthews Collection 2 Books Bundle Gift Wrapped Slipcase Specially For You - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    Original price £17.98
    Current price £14.99

    After Dark Sadie Matthews Collection 2 Books Bundle Gift Wrapped Slipcase Specially For You

    Sadie Matthews

    Description Fire After Dark The first novel in a provocative romance series that will captivate, exhilarate and intoxicate you like no other, perfe...

    View full details
    Original price £17.98
    Current price £14.99
    Sold out
  • Zara Devereux Collection 4 Books Bundle (Silken Bonds, Velvet Touch, Wild Silk, Wicked Ways) - The Book Bundle
    You Save £22.97 (70%)
    Original price £32.96
    Current price £9.99

    Zara Devereux Collection 4 Books Bundle (Silken Bonds, Velvet Touch, Wild Silk, Wicked Ways)

    Zara Devereux

    Description Silken Bonds: Christmas is never a good time to break up with someone but Tamzin has had enough of Tim; he isn't man enough for her. B...

    View full details
    Original price £32.96
    Current price £9.99
    You Save £22.97 (70%)
  • Finding Sky Series Joss Stirling Collection 3 Books Bundle Gift Wrapped Slipcase Specially For You - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    £19.99

    Finding Sky Series Joss Stirling Collection 3 Books Bundle Gift Wrapped Slipcase Specially For You

    Joss Sirtling

    Description Finding Sky Series Joss Stirling Collection 3 Books Bundle Gift Wrapped Slipcase Specially For You. Books included in this are : Steali...

    View full details
    £19.99
    Sold out
  • Flirty Dancing By Jenny McLachlan Collection Special Gift Box 4 Books Bundle - The Book Bundle
    £21.99

    Flirty Dancing By Jenny McLachlan Collection Special Gift Box 4 Books Bundle

    Jenny McLachlan

    Description Flirty Dancing By Jenny McLachlan Collection Special Gift Box 4 Books Bundle. Description:- Flirty Dancing Bea Hogg is shy but fiery in...

    View full details
    £21.99
  • Legion of the Damned 4 Books Collection By William C. Dietz & Blood Alone - The Book Bundle
    £16.99

    Legion of the Damned 4 Books Collection By William C. Dietz & Blood Alone

    William C. Dietz

    Description The mutiny instigated by the Clone Hegemony has been crushed and Earth's legally constituted government has been restored, but peace in...

    View full details
    £16.99
  • Melissa de la Cruz Blue Bloods Series 4 Books Bundle Collection - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    Original price £31.96
    Current price £19.99

    Melissa de la Cruz Blue Bloods Series 4 Books Bundle Collection

    Melissa de la Cruz

    Description Blue Bloods: Number 1 in series  And they rule Manhattan from the trendy uptown clubs to the downtown boutiques. Fifteen-year-old Schuy...

    View full details
    Original price £31.96
    Current price £19.99
    Sold out
  • Rephaim Series 3 Books Collection Set By Paula Weston (Shimmer, Burn, Haze) - The Book Bundle
    £99.99

    Rephaim Series 3 Books Collection Set By Paula Weston (Shimmer, Burn, Haze)

    Paula Weston

    Description Shimmer:Gaby thought her life couldn't get more complicated. She was wrong.She's not the teenage backpacker she thought she was. She is...

    View full details
    £99.99
  • William Gibson Neuromancer Trilogy Collection 4 Books Set Pack Count Zero... - The Book Bundle
    You Save £7.38 (21%)
    Original price £35.96
    Current price £28.58

    William Gibson Neuromancer Trilogy Collection 4 Books Set Pack Count Zero...

    William Gibson

    Description Neuromancer (Sprawl Trilogy 1)  The sky above the port was the colour of television, tuned to a dead channel.William Gibson revolutioni...

    View full details
    Original price £35.96
    Current price £28.58
    You Save £7.38 (21%)
  • Sarah Rayner 3 Books Bundle Collection (One Moment, One Morning,Another Night, Another Day,The Two Week Wait) - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    £99.99

    Sarah Rayner 3 Books Bundle Collection (One Moment, One Morning,Another Night, Another Day,The Two Week Wait)

    Sarah Rayner

    Description Another Night, Another Day : From the author of the bestselling One Moment, One Morning comes another beautiful, bittersweet novel set ...

    View full details
    £99.99
    Sold out
  • Carrie Jones 5 Books Bundle Collection (Endure, Entice, Need, Captivate, After Obsession) - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    £99.99

    Carrie Jones 5 Books Bundle Collection (Endure, Entice, Need, Captivate, After Obsession)

    Carrie Jones

    Description CaptivateZara and her friends knew they hadn't solved the pixie problem for good. Far from it. The king's needs grow deeper every day h...

    View full details
    £99.99
    Sold out
  • Jack Whyte Templar Trilogy 3 Books Collection Pack Set - The Book Bundle
    £27.10

    Jack Whyte Templar Trilogy 3 Books Collection Pack Set

    Jack Whyte

    Description Knights of the Black and White BookThe exciting first book in a brand new fictional trilogy about the most important events in the hist...

    View full details
    £27.10
  • Nikki Heat 5 Book Pack - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    £99.99

    Nikki Heat 5 Book Pack

    Richard Castle

    Description Deadly HeatDetermined to find justice for her mother, top NYPD Homicide Detective Heat continues to pursue the elusive former CIA stati...

    View full details
    £99.99
    Sold out
  • Attack On Titan Season 1 Part 2 Manga Box Set - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    £99.99

    Attack On Titan Season 1 Part 2 Manga Box Set

    Hajime Isayama

    Description After helping the Garrison to victory, retaking Trost District from the Titans, Eren awakens in a prison cell. He may be a hero to the ...

    View full details
    £99.99
    Sold out
  • The Complete Grimm's Fairy Tales (Knickerbocker Classics) - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    £99.99

    The Complete Grimm's Fairy Tales (Knickerbocker Classics)

    Jacob Grimm

    Description Originally titled Children’s and Household Tales, The Complete Grimm’s Fairy Tales contains the essential bedtime stories for children ...

    View full details
    £99.99
    Sold out
  • Chronicles of ancient darkness michelle paver collection 6 books gift wrapped box set - The Book Bundle
    You Save £17.95 (37%)
    Original price £47.94
    Current price £29.99

    Chronicles of ancient darkness michelle paver collection 6 books gift wrapped box set

    Michelle Paver

    Description Soul Eater Torak has survived the summer and his heart-stopping adventure in the Seal Islands. He and Wolf are together again. But thei...

    View full details
    Original price £47.94
    Current price £29.99
    You Save £17.95 (37%)
  • Martin Cruz Smith Collection 5 Books Bundle Gift Wrapped Slipcase Specially For You - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    Original price £74.95
    Current price £29.99

    Martin Cruz Smith Collection 5 Books Bundle Gift Wrapped Slipcase Specially For You

    Martin Cruz Smith

    Description Wolves Eat Dogs  The iron curtain has fallen and a screen of nouveau capitalism stands in its place. Though the New Russia is foreign t...

    View full details
    Original price £74.95
    Current price £29.99
    Sold out
  • Unnoticeables series robert brockway 3 books collection set - The Book Bundle
    You Save £6.98 (29%)
    Original price £23.97
    Current price £16.99

    Unnoticeables series robert brockway 3 books collection set

    Robert Brockway

    Description The Unnoticeables In 1970s New York City, all Carey wants to do is drink cheap beer and dispense ass-kickings. He doesn t care about th...

    View full details
    Original price £23.97
    Current price £16.99
    You Save £6.98 (29%)
  • The Wardstone Chronicles Series 2 Collection Joseph Delaney 7 Books Set (8-14) (Destiny, I Am Grimalkin, Blood, Slither Tale, Alice, Revenge, Witches) - The Book Bundle
    You Save £15.94 (28%)
    Original price £55.93
    Current price £39.99

    The Wardstone Chronicles Series 2 Collection Joseph Delaney 7 Books Set (8-14) (Destiny, I Am Grimalkin, Blood, Slither Tale, Alice, Revenge, Witches)

    Joseph Delaney

    Description The Spook's Destiny The Spook, Tom and Alice travel to Ireland, fleeing from the war in the County. There, Tom must tackle a group of ...

    View full details
    Original price £55.93
    Current price £39.99
    You Save £15.94 (28%)
  • Vagabond vizbig ed gn series 4 book 10,11,12 : 3 books collection set(3 in 1) - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    £99.99

    Vagabond vizbig ed gn series 4 book 10,11,12 : 3 books collection set(3 in 1)

    Takehiko Inoue

    Description VAGABOND VIZBIG ED GN VOL 10  By Takehiko Inoue To Live by the Sword What does a man do after he accomplishes the impossible and lives ...

    View full details
    £99.99
    Sold out
  • Frances hardinge collection 3 books set (verdigris deep, gullstruck island, cuckoo song) - The Book Bundle
    You Save £10.98 (42%)
    Original price £25.97
    Current price £14.99

    Frances hardinge collection 3 books set (verdigris deep, gullstruck island, cuckoo song)

    Frances hardinge

    Description Verdigris Deep Everyone should read Frances Hardinge. Everyone. Right now.' Patrick Ness Verdigris n. a blue-green rust that tarnishes ...

    View full details
    Original price £25.97
    Current price £14.99
    You Save £10.98 (42%)
  • Poldark Book Collection - Books 3-5 - The Book Bundle
    You Save £2.98 (11%)
    Original price £25.97
    Current price £22.99

    Poldark Book Collection - Books 3-5

    Pan Books

    Description Jeremy Poldark: A Novel of Cornwall 1790-1791 Cornwall 1790. Ross Poldark faces the darkest hour of his life. Accused of wrecking two s...

    View full details
    Original price £25.97
    Current price £22.99
    You Save £2.98 (11%)
  • Harry Potter Adult Hardback Box Set - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    Original price £115.00
    Current price £65.99

    Harry Potter Adult Hardback Box Set

    J K Rowling

    Description Philosopher's Stone Chamber of Secrets Prisoner of Azkaban Goblet of Fire Order of the Phoenix Half-Blood Prince Deathly Hollows    ...

    View full details
    Original price £115.00
    Current price £65.99
    Sold out