Skip to content
Free Shipping on orders over £35

Geek Girl Complete 6 Books Collection Box Set by Holly Smale

by Holly Smale Publisher: Harper Collins
You Save £22.95 (55%)
Original price £41.94
Current price £18.99
SKU VRT-7794 ISBN 9780007968039


Description:- Head Over Heels “My name is Harriet Manners, and I will always be a geek.”The fifth book in the bestselling, award-winning GEEK GIRL series.Harriet Manners knows almost every fact there is.She knows duck-billed platypuses don’t have stomachs.She knows that fourteen squirrels were once detained as spies.She knows that both chess and snakes and ladders were invented in the same country. Geek Girl Harriet Manners knows that a cat has 32 muscles in each ear, a “jiffy” lasts 1/100th of a second, and the average person laughs 15 times per day. She knows that bats always turn left when exiting a cave and that peanuts are one of the ingredients of dynamite. But she doesn’t know why nobody at school seems to like her. Model Misfit MODEL MISFIT is the sequel to award-winning No. 1 UK debut GEEK GIRL. Harriet Manners knows a lot of facts. She knows that humans have 70,000 thoughts per day. She knows that Geek + Model = a whole new set of graffiti on your belongings. Picture Perfect It’s the hilarious third book in the bestselling award-winning GEEK GIRL series! Now in paperback. Harriet Manners knows more facts than most. She knows that New York is the most populous city in the United States. She knows that its official motto is ‘Ever Upward’. She knows that one in thirty-eight people living in the US lives there. All That Glitters Harriet Manners has high hopes for the new school year: she’s a Sixth Former now, and things are going to be different. Geek Drama “My name is Harriet Manners, and I am a geek.”A brand new World Book Day story from the no. 1 bestselling and award-winning GEEK GIRL series!



Geek Girl Complete 6 Books Collection Box Set by Holly Smale (Geek Girl, Model Misfit, Picture Perfect, All That Glitters, Head Over Heels & Forever Geek)