Skip to content
Free Shipping on orders over £30

Arc of a Scythe Trilogy 3 Books Box Set Collection by Neal Shusterman

You Save £9.98 (42%)
Original price £23.97
Current price £13.99
SKU PLD1268 ISBN 9781406393644


Scythe (Arc of a Scythe):
In a world where disease, war and crime have been eliminated, the only way to die is to be randomly killed ("gleaned") by professional scythes. Citra and Rowan are teenagers who have been selected to be scythes' apprentices, and despite wanting nothing to do with the vocation, they must learn the art of killing and understand the necessity of what they do.

Thunderhead (Arc of a Scythe):
It’s been a year since Rowan went off-grid. Hunted by the Scythedom, he has become an urban legend, a vigilante snuffing out corrupt scythes in a trial by fire. Citra, meanwhile, is forging her path as Scythe Anastasia, gleaning with compassion. However, conflict within the Scythedom is growing by the day, and when Citra’s life is threatened, it becomes clear that there is a truly terrifying plot afoot.

The Toll (Arc of a Scythe):
It’s been three years since Rowan and Citra disappeared; since Scythe Goddard came into power; since the Thunderhead closed itself off to everyone but Grayson Tolliver.In this pulse-pounding finale to Neal Shusterman's internationally bestselling trilogy, constitutions are tested and old friends are brought back from the dead.


Arc of a Scythe Trilogy 3 Books Box Set Collection by Neal Shusterman