Skip to content
DELIVERIES FROM £3.99 OR FREE SHIPPING OVER £35.00
Free Shipping on orders over £35

Assassins Creed 3 Books Collection set Volume 1 to 3 by Oliver Bowden (Renaissance, Brotherhood, The Secret Crusade)

by Oliver Bowden Publisher: Penguin
£10.85
SKU VRT-7525 ISBN 9789526513478

Description

This book collection features book 1-3 of the well-known Assassin's Creed which is based on the game, this thrilling series is bound to keep you hooked and is perfect for fans of Pittacus Lore and Percy Jackson. Book 1: Renaissance: The Year of Our Lord 1476 - the Renaissance: culture and art flourish alongside the bloodiest corruption and violence.

Title

Assassins Creed 3 Books Collection set Volume 1 to 3 by Oliver Bowden (Renaissance, Brotherhood, The Secret Crusade)

Delivery 

Content


Reviews