Skip to content
USE CODE 'SAVE5' FOR 5% OFF WHEN YOU PURCHASE 3 PRODUCTS OR MORE!
USE CODE 'SAVE5' FOR 5% OFF WHEN YOU PURCHASE 3 PRODUCTS OR MORE!

Lyn Andrews 11 Books Collection Set

by Lyn Andrews Publisher: Headline
£26.99
SKU VRT-1754 ISBN 9789123965274 Author

Description

Lyn Andrews' powerful Liverpool saga TAKE THESE BROKEN WINGS is perfect for readers of Dilly Court and Kate Thompson.

Since she was six, Hannah Peckham has known how hard the world is. Thrown into the workhouse by the cousin to whom her desperate soldier father entrusted her, she emerges determined to make the most of what life has to offer, however little that might be.

But the narrow confines of the workhouse have left Hannah ill-prepared for the hurly-burly of the Liverpool household in which she finds work. Naive and impetuous, when she loses the man she loves she rushes into a violent marriage from which there seems no escape - without terrible consequences...

Title

Take these Broken Wings
A Secret in the Family
Far From Home
From Liverpool With Love
Every Mother's Son
A Wing and a Prayer
A Daughter's Journey
A Daughter's Journey
When Daylight Comes
Liverpool Sisters
Sunlight on the Mersey

Delivery 

Content


Reviews