Skip to content
Free Shipping on orders over £35

Thomas Classic 70th Anniversary Collection - 26 Books

SKU VRT-7040 ISBN 9780603571626


Ever since 1945, Thomas the Tank Engine and friends have been delighting and entertaining children with their incredible adventures. This 26-book collection brings together The Rev W. Awdry's classic, original stories in one big, beautiful box. A beautiful keepsake for children to proudly display on their bookshelves, the colourful books are all presented in hardback and will introduce readers aged 3+ to the likes of Thomas, Gordon, Henry, James and Edward. Timeless tales that will be enjoyed as much by parents and grandparents as they will the children they're being read to, this is an amazing gift to celebrate the 70th anniversary of the Railway series. Titles in this collection (26) The Three Railway Engines Thomas The Tank Engine James The Red Engine Tank Engine Thomas Again Troublesome Engines Henry the Green Engine Toby the Tram Engine Gordon the Big Engine Edward the Blue Engine Four Little Engines Percy the Small Engine The Eight Famous Engines Duck and the Diesel Engine The Little Old Engine The Twin Engines Branch Line Engines Gallant Old Engine Stepney the "Bluebell" Engine Mountain Engines Very Old Engines Main Line Engines Small Railway Engines Enterprising Engines Oliver the Western Engine Duke the Lost Engine Tramway Engines


Thomas Classic 70th Anniversary Collection - 26 Books