Skip to content
SAVE 5% OFF YOUR ORDER USING DISCOUNT CODE: SAVE5
SAVE 5% OFF YOUR ORDER USING DISCOUNT CODE: SAVE5
  • The Complete Brambly Hedge by Jill Barklem Hardback NEW - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    Original price £19.99
    Current price £10.99

    The Complete Brambly Hedge by Jill Barklem Hardback NEW

    Jill Barklem

    Description Celebrate the 40th anniversary of Brambly Hedge with this exquisite treasury containing all eight of the much-loved, classic picture bo...

    View full details
    Original price £19.99
    Current price £10.99
    Sold out
  • The Complete Sookie Stackhouse True Blood Series Collection 13 Books Box Set by Charlaine Harris - The Book Bundle
    You Save £90.98 (79%)
    Original price £115.87
    Current price £24.89

    The Complete Sookie Stackhouse True Blood Series Collection 13 Books Box Set by Charlaine Harris

    Charlaine Harris

    Description:  Titles in this set Dead Unit the Dark  Living Dead in Dallas Club Dead  Dead to the World Dead As Doornail Definitely Dead All Toget...

    View full details
    Original price £115.87
    Current price £24.89
    You Save £90.98 (79%)
  • The Skyrim Library - Volumes I, II & III (Box Set): 1-3 - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    £56.64

    The Skyrim Library - Volumes I, II & III (Box Set): 1-3

    Titan Comics

    Description Presented for the first time ever, the 3 volume set of The Elder Scrolls V; Skyrim Library enclosed in a deluxe slipcase. 9781783293193...

    View full details
    £56.64
    Sold out
  • Alison Weir Six Tudor Queens 5 Books Collection Set Katheryn Howard,Katherine - The Book Bundle
    You Save £17.00 (34%)
    Original price £49.99
    Current price £32.99

    Alison Weir Six Tudor Queens 5 Books Collection Set Katheryn Howard,Katherine

    Alison Weir

    Description  1) Six Tudor Queens: Katherine of Aragon, The True Queen: Six Tudor Queens 1 Katherine of Aragon: The True Queen by bestselling histo...

    View full details
    Original price £49.99
    Current price £32.99
    You Save £17.00 (34%)
  • The Complete Fiction of H.P. Lovecraft (Knickerbocker Classics) - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    Original price £25.99
    Current price £24.95

    The Complete Fiction of H.P. Lovecraft (Knickerbocker Classics)

    H.P. Lovecraft

    Description The perfect gift for the Lovecraft fan, The Complete Fiction of H.P. Lovecraft is an elegant edition boasting the entire Lovecraft fict...

    View full details
    Original price £25.99
    Current price £24.95
    Sold out
  • Dog Man Series 1-5 Books Collection Set By Dav Pilkey (Dog Man, Unleashed) - The Book Bundle
    You Save £29.96 (46%)
    Original price £64.95
    Current price £34.99

    Dog Man Series 1-5 Books Collection Set By Dav Pilkey (Dog Man, Unleashed)

    Dav Pilkey

    Description George and Harold (the co-stars of the enormously popular Captain Underpants series) are in big trouble again! Their mean principal, Mr...

    View full details
    Original price £64.95
    Current price £34.99
    You Save £29.96 (46%)
  • Thats not my touchy feely series 2 :3 books collection (tractor[hardcover],train,truck) - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    Original price £20.97
    Current price £12.99

    Thats not my touchy feely series 2 :3 books collection (tractor[hardcover],train,truck)

    Fiona Watt

    Description That's not my tractorThis is a lovely new edition of this popular title in the groundbreaking 'That's not my...' series. It combines b...

    View full details
    Original price £20.97
    Current price £12.99
    Sold out
  • JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Part 1 Phantom Blood Collection 3 Books Set - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    Original price £38.97
    Current price £33.99

    JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Part 1 Phantom Blood Collection 3 Books Set

    Hirohiko Araki

    Description Jojo's Bizarre Adventure Part 1 Phantom Blood 1:The legendary Shonen Jump series, now available in English for the first time, in a de...

    View full details
    Original price £38.97
    Current price £33.99
    Sold out
  • Axel Scheffler's Complete Flip Flap Series 8 Books Collection Set - The Book Bundle
    You Save £43.93 (61%)
    Original price £71.92
    Current price £27.99

    Axel Scheffler's Complete Flip Flap Series 8 Books Collection Set

    Axel Scheffler

    Description: Titles in this Set: Farm Safari Jungle Pets Ocean Dinosaurs Frozen Minibeasts Title  Axel Scheffler's Complete Flip Flap Series 8 Boo...

    View full details
    Original price £71.92
    Current price £27.99
    You Save £43.93 (61%)
  • Thats not my touchy feely series 3 and 4 : 6 books collection (lion,tiger,elephant[hardcover],pirate,dinosaur,dragon[hardcover]) - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    £22.99

    Thats not my touchy feely series 3 and 4 : 6 books collection (lion,tiger,elephant[hardcover],pirate,dinosaur,dragon[hardcover])

    Fiona Watt

    Description Thats not my touchy lioncomplete with shiny gold edges! Babies and toddlers will love touching the textured patches as they meet lions...

    View full details
    £22.99
    Sold out
  • Thats not my touchy feely series 10, 11 and 12 : 9 books collection set - The Book Bundle
    £44.99

    Thats not my touchy feely series 10, 11 and 12 : 9 books collection set

    Fiona Watt

    Description Thats not my touchy feely series 10, 11 and 12 : 9 books collection set includes titles :- thats not my elf, Snowman, Unicorn, fairy, p...

    View full details
    £44.99
  • Thats not my series 17 :3 books collection set by fiona watt NEW - The Book Bundle
    £21.49

    Thats not my series 17 :3 books collection set by fiona watt NEW

    Fiona Watt

    Description That's Not My Frog A touchy-feely board book with simple, repetitive text, tactile patches and bold illustrations suitable for babies ...

    View full details
    £21.49
  • More Letters of Note: Correspondence Deserving of a Wider Audience - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    Original price £17.99
    Current price £9.99

    More Letters of Note: Correspondence Deserving of a Wider Audience

    Shaun Usher

    Description FOLLOW-UP TO THE PHENOMENAL INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERINCLUDING LETTERS FROM:Jane Austen, Richard Burton, Helen Keller, Alan Turing, Albu...

    View full details
    Original price £17.99
    Current price £9.99
    Sold out
  • My Grandmother Sends Her Regards and Apologises By Fredrik Backman NEW - The Book Bundle
    You Save £5.00 (56%)
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £3.99

    My Grandmother Sends Her Regards and Apologises By Fredrik Backman NEW

    Fredrik Backman

    Description A must-read for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Maria Semple's Where'd You Go, BernadetteHeartbreaking...

    View full details
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £3.99
    You Save £5.00 (56%)
  • Legacy of Orisha Series 2 Books Collection Set by Tomi Adeyemi (Children of Blood and Bone, Children of Virtue and Vengeance) - The Book Bundle
    You Save £5.99 (37%)
    Original price £15.98
    Current price £9.99

    Legacy of Orisha Series 2 Books Collection Set by Tomi Adeyemi (Children of Blood and Bone, Children of Virtue and Vengeance)

    Tomi Adeyemi

    Description  Children of Virtue and Vengeance (Legacy of Orisha)After battling the impossible, Zélie and Amari have finally succeeded in bringing m...

    View full details
    Original price £15.98
    Current price £9.99
    You Save £5.99 (37%)
  • The Sourdough School: Sweet Baking: Nourishing the gut & the mind - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    Original price £25.00
    Current price £10.99

    The Sourdough School: Sweet Baking: Nourishing the gut & the mind

    Vanessa Kimbell

    Description  The benefits of sourdough are well known - the slow fermentation process creates a healthier and lighter dough that is easier to diges...

    View full details
    Original price £25.00
    Current price £10.99
    Sold out
  • The Brontë Sisters (Boxed Set): Jane Eyre, Wuthering Heights, The Tenant of Wildfell Hall, Villette - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    £99.99

    The Brontë Sisters (Boxed Set): Jane Eyre, Wuthering Heights, The Tenant of Wildfell Hall, Villette

    Charlotte Bronte

    Description The Tenant of Wildfell Hall: A new, beautifully laid-out edition of Anne Brontë's 1848 classic. Jane Eyre: Jane Eyre (originally publis...

    View full details
    £99.99
    Sold out
  • Nomad: The most explosive thriller you'll read all year (The Marc Dane series) - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £3.75

    Nomad: The most explosive thriller you'll read all year (The Marc Dane series)

    James Swallow

    Description 'NOMAD is unputdownable. A must-read.' - Wilbur Smith FIND THE TRUTH BEFORE THEY FIND YOU A pulse-racing terrorist thriller - perfect f...

    View full details
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £3.75
    Sold out
  • The Complete Tales of H.P.y H. P. Lovecraft - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    £99.99

    The Complete Tales of H.P.y H. P. Lovecraft

    H. P. Lovecraft

    Description  Written between the years 1917 and 1935, this collection features Lovecraft's trademark fantastical creatures and supernatural thrills...

    View full details
    £99.99
    Sold out
  • Thats not my touchy feely series 15 :3 books collection set (piglet, owl, goat) - The Book Bundle
    You Save £0.98 (5%)
    Original price £20.97
    Current price £19.99

    Thats not my touchy feely series 15 :3 books collection set (piglet, owl, goat)

    Fiona Watt

    Description That's not my piglet.A touchy-feely book with simple, repetitive text. It features bright, colourful illustrations with carefully chos...

    View full details
    Original price £20.97
    Current price £19.99
    You Save £0.98 (5%)
  • Thats not my touchy feely series 11 and 12 : 6 books collection set (fairy,penguin,princess,bear, panda, donkey) - The Book Bundle
    You Save £6.95 (17%)
    Original price £41.94
    Current price £34.99

    Thats not my touchy feely series 11 and 12 : 6 books collection set (fairy,penguin,princess,bear, panda, donkey)

    Fiona Watt

    Description That's Not My Fairy A touchy-feely board book with simple, repetitive text, tactile patches and bold illustrations suitable for babies...

    View full details
    Original price £41.94
    Current price £34.99
    You Save £6.95 (17%)
  • Greg Iles Penn Cage Series (4-6) 3 Books Collection Set (Natchez Burning, The Bone Tree, Mississippi Blood) - The Book Bundle
    You Save £4.98 (16%)
    Original price £30.97
    Current price £25.99

    Greg Iles Penn Cage Series (4-6) 3 Books Collection Set (Natchez Burning, The Bone Tree, Mississippi Blood)

    Greg Iles

    Description Natchez Burning Greg Iles Penn Cage Series (4-6) 3 Books Collection Set Includes Titles In This Set:- Natchez Burning, The Bone Tree, M...

    View full details
    Original price £30.97
    Current price £25.99
    You Save £4.98 (16%)
  • The Complete Novels of Jane Austen (1) (Timeless Classics) - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    £99.99

    The Complete Novels of Jane Austen (1) (Timeless Classics)

    Jane Austen

    Description Jane Austen revolutionized the literary romance, using it as a platform from which to address issues of gender politics and class consc...

    View full details
    £99.99
    Sold out
  • Bronte Sisters: Three Novels, The - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    £99.99

    Bronte Sisters: Three Novels, The

    Charlotte Bronte, Emily Bronte, Anne Bronte

    Description The most cherished novel from each of England's talented sisters, in one gorgeously packaged volume. The Bronte family was a literary p...

    View full details
    £99.99
    Sold out