Skip to content

The Brontë Sisters Complete 7 Books Collection Box Set by Anne Bronte (Villette, Jane Eyre)

You Save £47.94 (72%)
Original price £66.93
Current price £18.99
SKU PLD12329 ISBN 9789391348236 Author


Condition: BRAND NEW
Format: Paperback 
Dimensions: 13.97 x 9.1 x 21.59 cm

Agnes Grey:

This fantastic novel is highly recommended for all lovers of the English language and is well deserving of a place on any bookshelf. Many vintage books such as this are increasingly scarce and expensive. It is with this in mind that we are republishing this volume now in an affordable, modern, high-quality edition complete with a specially-commissioned new biography of the author.

The Tenant of Wildfell Hall:

A new, beautifully laid-out edition of Anne Brontë's 1848 classic.

Jane Eyre:

Jane Eyre (originally published as Jane Eyre: An Autobiography) is a novel by English writer Charlotte Brontë, published under the pen name "Currer Bell", on 16 October 1847, by Smith, Elder & Co. of London. The first American edition was published the following year by Harper & Brothers of New York.[1] Jane Eyre follows the experiences of its eponymous heroine, including her growth to adulthood and her love for Mr. Rochester, the brooding master of Thornfield Hall


Robert considers marriage to the wealthy and independent Shirley Keeldar to solve his financial woes, yet his heart lies with his cousin Caroline, who, bored and desperate, lives as a dependent in her uncle's home with no prospect of a career. Shirley, meanwhile, is in love with Robert's brother, an impoverished tutor - a match opposed by her family. As industrial unrest builds to a potentially fatal pitch, can the four be reconciled? Set during the Napoleonic wars at a time of national economic struggles, Shirley (1849) is an unsentimental, yet passionate depiction of conflict between classes, sexes and generations.


A new, beautifully laid-out edition of Charlotte Brontë's 1853 classic novel.

Wuthering Heights:

The relationship between Catherine and Heathcliff is a tumultuous one, while the two are deeply in love, Catherine will not allow herself to marry him due to his lowly status. The novel follows the lives of the Earnshaw family for many years. “Wuthering Heights” is a deeply tragic tale of unfulfilled desire, betrayal, and ultimately bitter vengeance. This edition includes an introduction by Mary Augusta Ward and a biographical afterword.

The Professor:

Meanwhile, a devastating trucking accident in Henshaw, Alabama, leaves a young family dead. Drake, now a fledgling lawyer, takes the case against the freight carrier and soon begins to uncover the truth behind the tragedy that is buried in a tangled web of arson, bribery, and greed. On the eve of the trial and with his case unraveling in the midst of a dangerous cover-up that threatens to silence his star witnesses, Drake realizes that only his estranged mentor, Professor McMurtrie, can help him now.

9781528703833   9781679760297  9798583113163  9780141439860  

9781652073796   9781853260018   9781503945548



The Brontë Sisters Complete 7 Books Collection Box Set by Anne Bronte (Villette, Jane Eyre, Tenant of Wildfell Hall, Shirley, Professor, Wuthering Heights & Agnes Grey)