Skip to content
USE CODE 'SAVE5' FOR 5% OFF WHEN YOU PURCHASE 3 PRODUCTS OR MORE!
USE CODE 'SAVE5' FOR 5% OFF WHEN YOU PURCHASE 3 PRODUCTS OR MORE!
  • Six tudor queens alison weir collection 3 books set - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    Original price £29.97
    Current price £19.69

    Six tudor queens alison weir collection 3 books set

    alison weir

    Description  Six tudor queens alison weir collection 3 books set includes titles in this set :- anne boleyn a king's obsession, katherine of aragon...

    View full details
    Original price £29.97
    Current price £19.69
    Sold out
  • The Hobbit & The Lord of the Rings Gift Set: A Middle-earth Treasury - The Book Bundle
    You Save £16.04 (32%)
    Original price £49.99
    Current price £33.95

    The Hobbit & The Lord of the Rings Gift Set: A Middle-earth Treasury

    J. R. R. Tolkien

    Description   When they were first published, The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings became instant classics. Treasured by readers young and old, the...

    View full details
    Original price £49.99
    Current price £33.95
    You Save £16.04 (32%)
  • The Complete Novels of Jane Austen (1) (Timeless Classics) - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    £99.99

    The Complete Novels of Jane Austen (1) (Timeless Classics)

    Jane Austen

    Description Jane Austen revolutionized the literary romance, using it as a platform from which to address issues of gender politics and class consc...

    View full details
    £99.99
    Sold out
  • Alison Weir Six Tudor Queens 5 Books Collection Set Katheryn Howard,Katherine - The Book Bundle
    You Save £15.00 (30%)
    Original price £49.99
    Current price £34.99

    Alison Weir Six Tudor Queens 5 Books Collection Set Katheryn Howard,Katherine

    Alison Weir

    Description  1) Six Tudor Queens: Katherine of Aragon, The True Queen: Six Tudor Queens 1 Katherine of Aragon: The True Queen by bestselling histo...

    View full details
    Original price £49.99
    Current price £34.99
    You Save £15.00 (30%)
  • Burning Chambers Series 2 Books Collection Set by Kate Mosse Pack City of Tears - The Book Bundle
    You Save £9.00 (31%)
    Original price £28.99
    Current price £19.99

    Burning Chambers Series 2 Books Collection Set by Kate Mosse Pack City of Tears

    Kate Mosse

    Description The Burning Chambers Carcassonne 1562. Nineteen-year-old Minou Joubert receives an anonymous letter at her father’s bookshop. Sealed w...

    View full details
    Original price £28.99
    Current price £19.99
    You Save £9.00 (31%)
  • Maggie Mason 2 Books Collection Set (Blackpool Lass, Blackpool's Angel) PB NEW - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    £15.99

    Maggie Mason 2 Books Collection Set (Blackpool Lass, Blackpool's Angel) PB NEW

    Maggie Mason

    Description  Blackpool Lass:When Grace's Ma passes away and her Da's ship sinks with all hands, Grace is utterly alone in the world. She's sent to ...

    View full details
    £15.99
    Sold out
  • Greg Iles Penn Cage Series (4-6) 3 Books Collection Set (Natchez Burning, The Bone Tree, Mississippi Blood) - The Book Bundle
    You Save £4.98 (16%)
    Original price £30.97
    Current price £25.99

    Greg Iles Penn Cage Series (4-6) 3 Books Collection Set (Natchez Burning, The Bone Tree, Mississippi Blood)

    Greg Iles

    Description Natchez Burning Greg Iles Penn Cage Series (4-6) 3 Books Collection Set Includes Titles In This Set:- Natchez Burning, The Bone Tree, M...

    View full details
    Original price £30.97
    Current price £25.99
    You Save £4.98 (16%)
  • More Letters of Note: Correspondence Deserving of a Wider Audience - The Book Bundle
    You Save £8.00 (44%)
    Original price £17.99
    Current price £9.99

    More Letters of Note: Correspondence Deserving of a Wider Audience

    Shaun Usher

    Description FOLLOW-UP TO THE PHENOMENAL INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERINCLUDING LETTERS FROM:Jane Austen, Richard Burton, Helen Keller, Alan Turing, Albu...

    View full details
    Original price £17.99
    Current price £9.99
    You Save £8.00 (44%)
  • My Grandmother Sends Her Regards and Apologises By Fredrik Backman NEW - The Book Bundle
    You Save £3.24 (36%)
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £5.75

    My Grandmother Sends Her Regards and Apologises By Fredrik Backman NEW

    Fredrik Backman

    Description A must-read for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Maria Semple's Where'd You Go, BernadetteHeartbreaking...

    View full details
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £5.75
    You Save £3.24 (36%)
  • Bronte Sisters: Three Novels, The - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    £99.99

    Bronte Sisters: Three Novels, The

    Charlotte Bronte, Emily Bronte, Anne Bronte

    Description The most cherished novel from each of England's talented sisters, in one gorgeously packaged volume. The Bronte family was a literary p...

    View full details
    £99.99
    Sold out
  • The Nickel Boys: Winner of the Pulitzer Prize for Fiction 2020 - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £7.99

    The Nickel Boys: Winner of the Pulitzer Prize for Fiction 2020

    Colson Whitehead

    Description  Elwood Curtis has taken the words of Dr Martin Luther King to heart: he is as good as anyone. Abandoned by his parents, brought up by ...

    View full details
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £7.99
    Sold out
  • Terry Brooks 3 Books Collection Set Fall of Shannara Series (Vol 1-3) - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    £24.99

    Terry Brooks 3 Books Collection Set Fall of Shannara Series (Vol 1-3)

    Terry Brooks

    Description  The Black Elfstone, The Skaar Invasion, The Stiehl Assassin Title Terry Brooks 3 Books Collection Set Fall of Shannara Series (Vol 1-...

    View full details
    £24.99
    Sold out
  • The Last Hours: A sweeping, utterly gripping historical novel by Minette Walters - The Book Bundle
    You Save £3.00 (33%)
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £5.99

    The Last Hours: A sweeping, utterly gripping historical novel by Minette Walters

    Minette Walters

    Description In Dorset, young Lady Anne takes control of her lands, with her trusted steward, Thaddeus, at her side. Compassionate and resourceful, ...

    View full details
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £5.99
    You Save £3.00 (33%)
  • Beatlebone - The Book Bundle
    You Save £2.35 (26%)
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £6.64

    Beatlebone

    Kevin Barry

    Description He will spend three days alone on his island. That is all that he asks . . . John is so many miles from love now and home. This is the ...

    View full details
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £6.64
    You Save £2.35 (26%)
  • A Capitol Death, Pandora's Boy, Graveyard of Hesperides 3 Books Collection Set - The Book Bundle
    You Save £10.98 (30%)
    Original price £36.97
    Current price £25.99

    A Capitol Death, Pandora's Boy, Graveyard of Hesperides 3 Books Collection Set

    Lindsey David

    Description  A Capitol Death, Pandora's Boy, Graveyard of Hesperides  Title A Capitol Death, Pandora's Boy, Graveyard of Hesperides 3 Books Collec...

    View full details
    Original price £36.97
    Current price £25.99
    You Save £10.98 (30%)
  • King Power: Leicester City's Remarkable Season - The Book Bundle
    You Save £5.22 (52%)
    Original price £9.99
    Current price £4.77

    King Power: Leicester City's Remarkable Season

    Richard III

    Description An unusual and humorous book which tells the story of Leicester City's remarkable 2015/2016 Premier League winning season as told by Ki...

    View full details
    Original price £9.99
    Current price £4.77
    You Save £5.22 (52%)
  • The Turn of Midnight: A deadly plague is spreading across the land... (The Last Hours) - The Book Bundle
    You Save £11.50 (61%)
    Original price £18.99
    Current price £7.49

    The Turn of Midnight: A deadly plague is spreading across the land... (The Last Hours)

    Minette Walters

    Description As the year 1349 approaches, the Black Death continues its devastating course across England. In Dorseteshire, the quarantined people o...

    View full details
    Original price £18.99
    Current price £7.49
    You Save £11.50 (61%)