Skip to content
DELIVERIES FROM £3.99 OR FREE SHIPPING OVER £35.00
Free Shipping on orders over £35
  • Kristin Hannah 3 Books Collection Set (The Nightingale, The Great Alone & Firefly Lane) - The Book Bundle
    You Save £13.48 (50%)
    Original price £26.97
    Current price £13.49

    Kristin Hannah 3 Books Collection Set (The Nightingale, The Great Alone & Firefly Lane)

    Kristin Hannah

    Description The Nightingale: Despite their differences, sisters Viann and Isabelle have always been close. Younger, bolder Isabelle lives in Paris ...

    View full details
    Original price £26.97
    Current price £13.49
    You Save £13.48 (50%)
  • Queenie: Longlisted for the Women’s Prize for Fiction 2020 - The Book Bundle
    You Save £2.00 (22%)
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £6.99

    Queenie: Longlisted for the Women’s Prize for Fiction 2020

    Candice Carty-William

    Description She just can't cut a break. Well, apart from one from her long term boyfriend, Tom. That's just a break though. Definitely not a break ...

    View full details
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £6.99
    You Save £2.00 (22%)
  • The Tattooist of Auschwitz By Heather Morris - The Book Bundle
    You Save £3.00 (33%)
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £5.99

    The Tattooist of Auschwitz By Heather Morris

    Heather Morris

    Description For readers of Schindler's List, The Man Who Broke into Auschwitz and The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas comes a heart-breaking story of th...

    View full details
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £5.99
    You Save £3.00 (33%)
  • Paper Aeroplanes Series by Dawn O'Porter 2 Books Collection Set Goose - The Book Bundle
    You Save £5.99 (37%)
    Original price £15.98
    Current price £9.99

    Paper Aeroplanes Series by Dawn O'Porter 2 Books Collection Set Goose

    Dawn O'Porter

    Description Paper Aeroplanes  I just can't imagine me without you... It's the mid-1990s, and fifteen year-old Guernsey schoolgirls, Renée and Flo, ...

    View full details
    Original price £15.98
    Current price £9.99
    You Save £5.99 (37%)
  • The Dressmaker's Gift - The Book Bundle
    £8.99

    The Dressmaker's Gift

    Fiona Valpy

    Description A Washington Post, Wall Street Journal, and Amazon Charts bestseller. From the bestselling author of The Beekeeper’s Promise comes a gr...

    View full details
    £8.99
  • The Shrine: A DCI Ryan Mystery - The Book Bundle
    £7.99

    The Shrine: A DCI Ryan Mystery

    LJ Ross

    Description FROM THE #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF HOLY ISLAND AND IMPOSTOR A murder for the history books… After a long and eventful wint...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • More Letters of Note: Correspondence Deserving of a Wider Audience - The Book Bundle
    You Save £8.00 (44%)
    Original price £17.99
    Current price £9.99

    More Letters of Note: Correspondence Deserving of a Wider Audience

    Shaun Usher

    Description FOLLOW-UP TO THE PHENOMENAL INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERINCLUDING LETTERS FROM:Jane Austen, Richard Burton, Helen Keller, Alan Turing, Albu...

    View full details
    Original price £17.99
    Current price £9.99
    You Save £8.00 (44%)
  • Jane Austen, the Secret Radical - The Book Bundle
    You Save £1.63 (18%)
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £7.36

    Jane Austen, the Secret Radical

    Helena Kelly

    Description A sublime piece of literary detective work that shows us once and for all how to be precisely the sort of reader that Austen deserves.’...

    View full details
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £7.36
    You Save £1.63 (18%)
  • My Grandmother Sends Her Regards and Apologises - The Book Bundle
    You Save £3.20 (36%)
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £5.79

    My Grandmother Sends Her Regards and Apologises By Fredrik Backman NEW

    Fredrik Backman

    Description A must-read for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Maria Semple's Where'd You Go, BernadetteHeartbreaking...

    View full details
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £5.79
    You Save £3.20 (36%)
  • The Angel's Mark: A gripping tale of espionage and murder in Elizabethan London - The Book Bundle
    You Save £1.84 (20%)
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £7.15

    The Angel's Mark: A gripping tale of espionage and murder in Elizabethan London

    S. W. Perry

    Description London, 1590: Amidst a tumultuous backdrop of Spanish plotters, Catholic heretics and foreign wars, Queen Elizabeth I's control over he...

    View full details
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £7.15
    You Save £1.84 (20%)
  • Midwinterblood - The Book Bundle
    £6.99

    Midwinterblood

    Marcus Sedgwick

    Description What would you sacrifice for someone you've loved forever? Winner of the Michael L. Printz Award, MIDWINTERBLOOD is a dark, breathtakin...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • The Atlantis Gene: A Thriller - The Book Bundle
    £24.99

    The Atlantis Gene: A Thriller

    A.G. Riddle

    Description 70,000 years ago, the human race almost went extinct. We survived, but no one knows how. Now the countdown to the next stage of human e...

    View full details
    £24.99
  • The First Casualty - The Book Bundle
    £8.99

    The First Casualty

    Ben Elton

    Description Flanders, June 1917: a British officer and celebrated poet, is shot dead, killed not by German fire, but while recuperating from shell ...

    View full details
    £8.99
  • War and Peas: Funny Comics for Dirty Lovers - The Book Bundle
    £9.99

    War and Peas: Funny Comics for Dirty Lovers

    Jonathan Kunz & Elizabeth Pich

    Description From the creators of the hugely popular Instagram comic War and Peas, this offbeat four-panel comic features a dark, fairy-tale aesthet...

    View full details
    £9.99
  • East West Street - The Book Bundle
    £9.99

    East West Street

    Philippe Sands

    Description When he receives an invitation to deliver a lecture in the Ukrainian city of Lviv, international lawyer Philippe Sands begins a journey...

    View full details
    £9.99
  • King Power: Leicester City's Remarkable Season - The Book Bundle
    You Save £6.00 (60%)
    Original price £9.99
    Current price £3.99

    King Power: Leicester City's Remarkable Season

    Richard III

    Description An unusual and humorous book which tells the story of Leicester City's remarkable 2015/2016 Premier League winning season as told by Ki...

    View full details
    Original price £9.99
    Current price £3.99
    You Save £6.00 (60%)
  • The Four Streets (The Four Streets Trilogy) - The Book Bundle
    £7.49
  • What Could Possibly Go Wrong? : 6 - The Book Bundle
    £9.99

    What Could Possibly Go Wrong? : 6

    Harry Styles

    Description What if the course of history was on your shoulders?`To do what I do - go where I go - see what I see - it's a wonderful, unique, never...

    View full details
    £9.99
  • The Last Hours: A sweeping, utterly gripping historical novel by Minette Walters - The Book Bundle
    You Save £3.00 (33%)
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £5.99

    The Last Hours: A sweeping, utterly gripping historical novel by Minette Walters

    Minette Walters

    Description In Dorset, young Lady Anne takes control of her lands, with her trusted steward, Thaddeus, at her side. Compassionate and resourceful, ...

    View full details
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £5.99
    You Save £3.00 (33%)
  • The Serpent's Mark (The Jackdaw Mysteries) by S. W. Perry - The Book Bundle
    You Save £1.84 (20%)
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £7.15

    The Serpent's Mark (The Jackdaw Mysteries) by S. W. Perry

    S. W. Perry

    Description London, 1591. Nicholas Shelby, physician and reluctant spy, returns to his old haunts on London's lawless Bankside. But, when spymaster...

    View full details
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £7.15
    You Save £1.84 (20%)
  • A View Across the Rooftops By Suzanne Kelman - The Book Bundle
    You Save £2.57 (29%)
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £6.42

    A View Across the Rooftops By Suzanne Kelman

    Suzanne Kelman

    Description 1941, Nazi-occupied Amsterdam. An unforgettable story of love, hope and betrayal, and a testament to the courage of humanity in history...

    View full details
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £6.42
    You Save £2.57 (29%)
  • The Betrothed Sister: The Daughters of Hastings Trilogy - The Book Bundle
    You Save £5.04 (43%)
    Original price £11.59
    Current price £6.55

    The Betrothed Sister: The Daughters of Hastings Trilogy

    Carol McGrath

    Description 'The Betrothed Sister is like one of its own rich embroideries, cut from the cloth of history and stitched with strange and passionate ...

    View full details
    Original price £11.59
    Current price £6.55
    You Save £5.04 (43%)
  • The Handfasted Wife: The Daughters of Hastings Trilogy - The Book Bundle
    £8.25

    The Handfasted Wife: The Daughters of Hastings Trilogy

    Carol McGrath

    Description ‘Moving, and vastly informative, a real page turner of a historical novel.’ - Fay Weldon. The Handfasted Wife is the story of the Norma...

    View full details
    £8.25
  • How to Stop Time - The Book Bundle
    £6.80

    How to Stop Time

    Matt Haig

    Description Tom Hazard has a dangerous secret. He may look like an ordinary 41-year-old history teacher, but he's been alive for centuries. From El...

    View full details
    £6.80