Skip to content
Free Shipping on orders over £35

Dilly Court Collection 10 Books Set

by Dilly Court Publisher: Arrow
Sold out
SKU VRT-5477 ISBN 9789123862993


Dilly Court Collection 10 Books Set:

A Loving Family-
Eleven-year-old Stella Barry is forced into service when her family find themselves living hand-to-mouth.Leaving her mother and younger brother and sister behind, Stella goes to a big country house outside London.

The Lady's Maid-
In the quiet of a warm summer's evening, two young mothers are forced to give up their babies.

Cinderella Sister-
Lily Larkin is the youngest of six and the least important member of her family.

A Mother's Secret-
When seventeen-year-old Belinda Phillips falls in love with a handsome Anglo-Indian officer, she knows that he is a man she can never hope to marry.

The Workhouse Girl-
Circumstances force eight-year-old Sarah and her widowed mother to enter the notorious St Giles and St George’s Workhouse.

A Mother's Trust-
Phoebe Giamatti lives with her boisterous Italian family in the heart of London's East End.

The Ragged Heiress-
On a bitter winter's day, an unnamed girl lies dangerously ill in hospital.

The Best of Daughters-
Despite her privileged upbringing, Daisy Lennox has always longed to make something of her life.

The Beggar Maid:
When he grandfather passes away, Charity is helped by a kindly doctor who introduces her to bookseller, Jethro Dawkins.

The Orphan's Dream:
Motherless since she was five, Mirabel Cutler was raised by her father to be a lady. But when he dies suddenly, Mirabel finds herself cast out on the street by her ruthless stepmother.


Dilly Court Collection 10 Books Set (A Loving Family, The Lady's Maid, Cinderella Sister, A Mother's Secret, The Workhouse Girl, A Mother's Trust, The Ragged Heiress, The Best of Daughters..