Skip to content
USE CODE 'SAVE5' FOR 5% OFF WHEN YOU PURCHASE 3 PRODUCTS OR MORE!
USE CODE 'SAVE5' FOR 5% OFF WHEN YOU PURCHASE 3 PRODUCTS OR MORE!

Pan

  • A Nurse's Story: My Life in A&E During the Covid Crisis - The Book Bundle
    You Save £3.64 (40%)
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £5.35

    A Nurse's Story: My Life in A&E During the Covid Crisis

    Louise Curtis

    Description: Working in A&E is a challenging job but nurse Louise Curtis loves it. She was newly qualified as an advanced clinical practitioner...

    View full details
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £5.35
    You Save £3.64 (40%)
  • Aloysius Archer series By David Baldacci (One Good Deed  & A Gambling Man) - The Book Bundle
    You Save £7.00 (35%)
    Original price £19.99
    Current price £12.99

    Aloysius Archer series By David Baldacci (One Good Deed & A Gambling Man)

    David Baldacci

    Description  One Good Deed  Poca City 1949. Fresh from serving time for a crime he didn’t commit, Aloysius Archer is ready to put the past behind h...

    View full details
    Original price £19.99
    Current price £12.99
    You Save £7.00 (35%)
  • Andrew Marr 3 Books Collection Set(A History of Modern Britain,A History of the World & The Making of Modern Britain:From Queen Victoria to VE Day) - The Book Bundle
    You Save £20.99 (54%)
    Original price £38.97
    Current price £17.98

    Andrew Marr 3 Books Collection Set(A History of Modern Britain,A History of the World)

    Andrew Marr

    Description: A History of Modern Britain:A History of Modern Britain by Andrew Marr confronts head-on the victory of shopping over politics. It tel...

    View full details
    Original price £38.97
    Current price £17.98
    You Save £20.99 (54%)
  • Ann Cleeves Shetland Series 7 Books Collection Set Plus Quick reads - The Book Bundle
    £99.99

    Ann Cleeves Shetland Series 7 Books Collection Set Plus Quick reads

    Ann Cleeves

    Description Dead Water: When the body of journalist Jerry Markham is found in a traditional Shetland boat, outside the house of the Fiscal, down at...

    View full details
    £99.99
  • Ann Cleeves Shetland Series Collection 7 Books Gift Box Set Plus Quick reads - The Book Bundle
    £99.99

    Ann Cleeves Shetland Series Collection 7 Books Gift Box Set Plus Quick reads

    Ann Cleeves

    Description Ann Cleeves Shetland Series Collection 7 Books Gift Box Set Plus Quick reads Includes Titles In This Set:- Red Bones, White Nights, Rav...

    View full details
    £99.99
  • Ann Cleeves TV Shetland & Vera Series Collection 16 Books Set - The Book Bundle
    You Save £87.87 (70%)
    Original price £125.86
    Current price £37.99

    Ann Cleeves TV Shetland & Vera Series Collection 16 Books Set

    Ann Cleeves

    Description Telling Tales Harbour Street Silent Voices Hidden Depths The Glass Room The Crow Trap The Moth Catcher Blue Lightning Raven Black White...

    View full details
    Original price £125.86
    Current price £37.99
    You Save £87.87 (70%)
  • Ann Cleeves TV Vera Stanhope Series Collection 7 Books Set - The Book Bundle
    £99.99

    Ann Cleeves TV Vera Stanhope Series Collection 7 Books Set

    Ann Cleeves

    Description Telling Tales Telling Tales is the second book in Ann Cleeves Vera Stanhope series which is now a major ITV detective drama starring Br...

    View full details
    £99.99
  • Atlee Pine series 4 Books Set By David Baldacci (Long Road to Mercy, A Minute to Midnight, Daylight, Mercy) - The Book Bundle
    You Save £11.98 (26%)
    Original price £46.97
    Current price £34.99

    Atlee Pine series 4 Books Set By David Baldacci (Long Road to Mercy, A Minute to Midnight, Daylight, Mercy)

    David Baldacci

    Description  Long Road to Mercy The prime suspect, notorious serial killer Daniel James Tor, is in a high-security prison, but with no confession, ...

    View full details
    Original price £46.97
    Current price £34.99
    You Save £11.98 (26%)
  • Be Careful What You Wish For (The Clifton Chronicles) - The Book Bundle
    £3.98

    Be Careful What You Wish For (The Clifton Chronicles)

    Jeffrey Archer

    Description  Be Careful What You Wish For, the fourth instalment in Jeffrey Archer's The Clifton Chronicles, opens with Harry Clifton and his wife ...

    View full details
    £3.98
  • Beezy Marsh Secrets Series 3 Books Collection Set(Mother's Secrets, Her Fathers,Keepin Sisters) - The Book Bundle
    You Save £3.00 (13%)
    Original price £23.99
    Current price £20.99

    Beezy Marsh Secrets Series 3 Books Collection Set(Mother's Secrets, Her Fathers,Keepin Sisters)

    Beezy Marsh

    Description   Her Father's Daughter: Two Families. One Man's Secrets. A Moving True Story When Annie marries Harry after years of heartache in a Lo...

    View full details
    Original price £23.99
    Current price £20.99
    You Save £3.00 (13%)
  • Black and British: A Forgotten History - The Book Bundle
    £15.99

    Black and British: A Forgotten History

    David Olusoga

    Description  '[A] comprehensive and important history of black Britain . . . Written with a wonderful clarity of style and with great force and pas...

    View full details
    £15.99
  • Blake Crouch Collection 2 Books Set (Recursion, Dark Matter) - The Book Bundle
    You Save £0.99 (6%)
    Original price £17.98
    Current price £16.99

    Blake Crouch Collection 2 Books Set (Recursion, Dark Matter)

    Blake Crouch

    Description  Recursion:A breathtaking exploration of memory and what it means to be human, Recursion is the follow-up novel to the smash-hit thrill...

    View full details
    Original price £17.98
    Current price £16.99
    You Save £0.99 (6%)
  • Blood & Sugar - The Book Bundle
    £8.99

    Blood & Sugar

    Laura Shepherd-Robinson

    Description Blood & Sugar is the thrilling debut historical crime novel from Laura Shepherd-Robinson for fans of C. J. Sansom and Andrew Taylor...

    View full details
    £8.99
  • Chris Hadfield 2 Books Collection Set (An Astronaut's Guide to Life on Earth & You Are Here: Around the World in 92 Minutes) - The Book Bundle
    You Save £14.99 (60%)
    Original price £24.98
    Current price £9.99

    Chris Hadfield 2 Books Collection Set (An Astronaut's Guide to Life on Earth & You Are Here: Around the World in 92 Minutes)

    Chris Hadfield

    Description An Astronaut's Guide to Life on Earth Colonel Chris Hadfield has spent decades training as an astronaut and has logged nearly 4,000 ho...

    View full details
    Original price £24.98
    Current price £9.99
    You Save £14.99 (60%)
  • City Blues Quartet Series 3 Books Collection Set By Ray Celestin (The Axeman's Jazz, Dead Man's Blues, The Mobster's Lament) - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    Original price £26.97
    Current price £12.99

    City Blues Quartet Series 3 Books Collection Set By Ray Celestin (The Axeman's Jazz, Dead Man's Blues)

    Ray Celestin

    Description The Axeman's Jazz:New Orleans, 1919. As a dark serial killer – the Axeman – stalks the city, three individuals set out to unmask him:De...

    View full details
    Original price £26.97
    Current price £12.99
    Sold out
  • City Blues Quartet Serise Collection 4 Books Set By Ray Celestin - The Book Bundle
    You Save £16.97 (39%)
    Original price £43.96
    Current price £26.99

    City Blues Quartet Serise Collection 4 Books Set By Ray Celestin

    Ray Celestin

    Description The Axeman's Jazz (City Blues Quartet, 1)New Orleans, 1919. As a dark serial killer – the Axeman – stalks the city, three individuals ...

    View full details
    Original price £43.96
    Current price £26.99
    You Save £16.97 (39%)
  • Damian Hughes 2 Books Set (The Winning Mindset & High Performance) - The Book Bundle
    You Save £7.00 (23%)
    Original price £29.99
    Current price £22.99

    Damian Hughes 2 Books Set (The Winning Mindset & High Performance)

    Damian Hughes

    Description  The Winning Mindset  The role of a sports-team leader is fascinating, complex and tough. Fantasy football leagues may convince us tha...

    View full details
    Original price £29.99
    Current price £22.99
    You Save £7.00 (23%)
  • Danielle Steel 6 Books Collection Set (The Right Time, Fairytale, Fall From Grace, Against All Odds, Dangerous Games) - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    £99.99

    Danielle Steel 6 Books Collection Set (The Right Time, Fairytale, Fall From Grace, Against All Odds, Dangerous Games)

    Dainel Steel

    Description   The Right Time  Abandoned by her mother at age seven, Alexandra Winslow takes solace in the mysteries she reads with her devoted fath...

    View full details
    £99.99
    Sold out
  • Date with Betrayal: Volume 7 (The Dales Detective Series, 7) By Julia Chapman - The Book Bundle
    You Save £3.50 (39%)
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £5.49

    Date with Betrayal: Volume 7 (The Dales Detective Series, 7) By Julia Chapman

    Julia Chapman

    Description Death is coming to Bruncliffe; its target is Samson O’Brien. Oblivious to his impending date with darkness, Samson is busy juggling a s...

    View full details
    Original price £8.99
    Current price £5.49
    You Save £3.50 (39%)
  • David Baldacci A Camel Club Thriller Collection 5 Books Set - The Book Bundle
    You Save £11.96 (27%)
    Original price £44.95
    Current price £32.99

    David Baldacci A Camel Club Thriller Collection 5 Books Set

    David Baldacci

    Description  The Camel Club:The Camel Club: a group of conspiracy theorists led by the mysterious Oliver Stone, who camp outside the White House. T...

    View full details
    Original price £44.95
    Current price £32.99
    You Save £11.96 (27%)
  • David Baldacci Amos Decker Series 5 Books Collection Set (Memory Man, The Last Mile, The Fix, The Fallen, Redemption) - The Book Bundle
    £99.99

    David Baldacci Amos Decker Series 5 Books Collection Set (Memory Man, The Last Mile, The Fix, The Fallen, Redemption)

    David Baldacci

    Description Memory Man:When Amos Decker returned home eighteen months ago to find the bodies of his wife and only daughter, he didn't think he cou...

    View full details
    £99.99
  • David baldacci will robie series 4 books collection set - The Book Bundle
    You Save £10.97 (31%)
    Original price £35.96
    Current price £24.99

    David baldacci will robie series 4 books collection set

    David Baldacci

    Description The Hit The Hit is David Baldacci's blockbuster follow up to The Innocent, the smash-hit bestseller featuring U.S. government assassin,...

    View full details
    Original price £35.96
    Current price £24.99
    You Save £10.97 (31%)
  • DCI Banks Mystery Series 7 Books Collection Set by Peter Robinson Caedmon's Song - The Book Bundle
    Sold out
    £21.99

    DCI Banks Mystery Series 7 Books Collection Set by Peter Robinson Caedmon's Song

    Peter Robinson

    Description  Titles in this Set Caedmon's Song Children of the Revolution              Watching the Dark                      Abattoir Blues When t...

    View full details
    £21.99
    Sold out
  • Douglas Adams Collection (Hitch-Hikers Guide to the Galaxy) - The Book Bundle
    You Save £24.96 (56%)
    Original price £44.95
    Current price £19.99

    Douglas Adams Collection (Hitch-Hikers Guide to the Galaxy)

    Douglas Adams Collection

    Description The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy: Seconds before the Earth is demolished for a galactic freeway, Arthur Dent is saved by Ford Pref...

    View full details
    Original price £44.95
    Current price £19.99
    You Save £24.96 (56%)