Skip to content
USE CODE 'SAVE5' FOR 5% OFF WHEN YOU PURCHASE 3 PRODUCTS OR MORE!
USE CODE 'SAVE5' FOR 5% OFF WHEN YOU PURCHASE 3 PRODUCTS OR MORE!

A Change of Appetite [Hardcover], Fire Islands [Hardcover], Fresh & Easy Indian Street Food 3 Books Collection Set

by The Book Bundle Publisher: Book
You Save £45.00 (63%)
Original price £71.99
Current price £26.99
SKU VRT-7328 ISBN 9789123859849 Author

Description

Vegan Street Food: Foodie travels from India to Indonesia 

Winner of the PETA award for Vegan Cookbook of the Year. Jackie and her family ate their way around Asia, sampling streetfood and jotting menu ideas on the back of napkins. Inspired by the food cultures she embraced on her travels, Jackie has brought new life to healthy, meat- and dairy-free food, inspired by the sheer quantity of vegan food on offer in Asia.

A Change of Appetite: where delicious meets healthy

Follow Diana Henry on her year-long culinary journey towards lighter and healthier but no less delicious food.

Fire Islands: Recipes from Indonesia 

Recreate the magic of Indonesian cuisine at home: Fire Islands is a cookbook for those who love to travel, and for those who have visited Indonesia and have fallen in love with incredible flavours of Indonesian food. Perfect for fans of books such as Yotam Ottolenghi's Jerusalem, or Sabrina Ghayour's Sirocco.

9781849756501  9781845337841  9781911632047

Title

A Change of Appetite [Hardcover], Fire Islands [Hardcover], Fresh & Easy Indian Street Food 3 Books Collection Set

Delivery 

Content


Reviews