Skip to content
USE CODE 'SAVE5' FOR 5% OFF WHEN YOU PURCHASE 3 PRODUCTS OR MORE!
USE CODE 'SAVE5' FOR 5% OFF WHEN YOU PURCHASE 3 PRODUCTS OR MORE!

Chronicles of Ancient Darkness series books: 6 books (Spirit Walker / Wolf Brother / Ghost Hunter / Outcast / Oath Breaker / Soul Eater rrp £41.94)

by Michelle Paver Publisher: Book
You Save £15.81 (33%)
Original price £47.94
Current price £32.13
SKU VRT-6342 ISBN 9783200303522 Author

Description

Chronicles of Ancient Darkness #1: Wolf Brother
Fans of Fablehaven and City of Ember will devour Michelle Paver’s bestselling fantasy series about one boy’s epic fight against evil and the wolf who guides him. Six thousand years ago. Powerful mages stalk the land, threatening to destroy all the forest clans. According to legend, only twelve-year-old Torak and his wolf-cub companion can defeat them. Their journey together takes them through perilous terrain and into dangers they never imagined. Torak and Wolf are terrified of their mission. But if they do not battle to save their world, who will?

Chronicles of Ancient Darkness #2: Spirit Walker
The second thrilling book in Michelle Paver’s bestselling fantasy series is a must-have for fans of Brandon Mull and Jeanne DuPrau. As the Moon of No Dark looms over the land, the clans fall prey to a horrifying sickness. Fear stalks the Forest. No one knows the cause—and only Torak can find the cure. His quest takes him across the sea to the mysterious islands of the Seal Clan, where Torak will battle an unseen menace and uncover a betrayal that will change his life—forever. Crackling with suspense and ominous magic on every page.

Chronicles of Ancient Darkness #3: Soul Eater
“Fast-paced and exciting adventure that will enthrall every reader.” —Erin Hunter, author of the New York Times bestselling Warriors series Readers who love the Spirit Animal books will flock to the third volume in Michelle Paver’s bestselling fantasy series about a courageous boy who fights evil alongside a loyal wolf. It's winter, and Wolf, Torak's beloved pack-brother, has been captured by an unknown foe. In a desperate bid to rescue him, Torak and Renn must brave the frozen wilderness of the Far North.

Chronicles of Ancient Darkness #4: Outcast
For two moons Torak has hidden a terrible secret—and now it is revealed. He bears the mark of the Soul-Eater, and must pay the price. Cast out from the clans, he is alone and on the run: cut off from his best friend, Renn, and his beloved pack-brother, Wolf. He flees to the haunted reed-beds of Lake Axehead, where he is hunted by the Otter Clan, taunted by the Hidden People, and, as soul-sickness claims him, he falls prey to an even greater menace. Tormented by secrets and broken trust, he uncovers a deception that will turn his world upside down.

Chronicles of Ancient Darkness #5: Oath Breaker
In the fifth book in Michelle Paver’s bestselling fantasy series, a struggling hero descends down a dark path. A thrilling read for fans of Brandon Mull and Jeanne DuPrau. When he was outcast, Torak was the hunted one. Nine moons later he becomes the hunter when he vows to avenge the killing of one of his closest friends. Racked by guilt and grief, he follows the killer into the Deep Forest, where the World Spirit stalks the hidden valleys as a tall man with the antlers of a stag.

Chronicles of Ancient Darkness #6: Ghost Hunter
Winter is coming. Souls' Night draws near. Eostra the Eagle Owl Mage holds the clans in the grip of terror. Torak must leave the Forest and seek her lair in the Mountain of Ghosts, while Renn faces an agonizing decision. Wolf, their faithful pack-brother, must overcome wrenching grief. And in the final fight against the forces of darkness, Torak will make the most shattering choice of all.

9781842551134  9781842551158  9781842551318  9781842551141  9781842551172  9781842551165

Title

Chronicles of Ancient Darkness series books: 6 books (Spirit Walker / Wolf Brother / Ghost Hunter / Outcast / Oath Breaker / Soul Eater rrp £41.94)

Delivery 

Content


Reviews