Skip to content
DELIVERIES FROM £3.99 OR FREE SHIPPING OVER £35.00
Free Shipping on orders over £35

Dave Rudden Knights Of The Borrowed Dark Trilogy 3 Books Collection Set NEW

You Save £7.98 (38%)
Original price £20.97
Current price £12.99
SKU VRT-7708 ISBN 9789526536545

Description

Titles Included in this collection Deal :

1) Knights of the Borrowed Dark (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 1)
   ISBN:9780141356600
   FORMAT:Paperback

2) The Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2)
   ISBN:9780141356617
   FORMAT:Paperback

3) The Endless King (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 3) 
   ISBN:9780141356624
   FORMAT:Paperback

Knights of the Borrowed Dark (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 1)
The first book in a new series about an orphan boy who discovers he is part of a secret army that protects the world from a race of shadowy monsters.
Grey placed his finger in the middle of the shadow.
'What's this?' he asked.
Denizen frowned. 'It's a shadow.'
'No, it isn't,' Grey said. 'It's a door.'
Denizen Hardwick doesn't believe in magic - until he's ambushed by a monster created from shadows and sees it destroyed by a word made of sunlight.That kind of thing can really change your perspective.
Now Denizen is about to discover that there's a world beyond the one he knows. A world of living darkness where an unseen enemy awaits.
Fortunately for humanity, between us and the shadows stand the Knights of the Borrowed Dark.
Unfortunately for Denizen, he's one of them . . .

The Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2)
The second book in the brilliant Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant.
Life is returning to normal for Denizen Hardwick. Well, the new normal, where he has to battle monsters in quiet Dublin bookshops and constantly struggle to contain the new powers he has been given by Mercy, the daughter of the Endless King. But Denizen may need those powers sooner than he thinks - not only are the Tenebrous stirring again but the Order of the Borrowed Dark face a new threat from much closer to home...

The Endless King (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 3)
The final book in the award-winning Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant.
'You have no idea what real war is . . . but I'm afraid you're going to find out.'
There's nothing like an apocalypse to kick off the school year.
Denizen Hardwick has travelled to Daybreak, the ancestral home of the Order of the Borrowed Dark, to continue his training as a knight. But lessons have barely begun before an unexpected arrival appears with news that throws the fortress into uproar.
The Endless King has fallen, his dark realm rising in a brutal civil war. When the conflict strikes closer to home, Denizen and his friends face their greatest challenge yet. For if Daybreak falls, so does the world . . .

 

Title

Dave Rudden Knights Of The Borrowed Dark Trilogy 3 Books Collection Set NEW

Delivery 

Content


Reviews