Skip to content
Free Shipping on orders over £35

Enid blyton secret seven collection 4 books set 3 in 1 pack

by Enid Blyton Publisher: Egmont
Sold out
SKU VRT-7026 ISBN 9789123691289


Enid blyton secret seven collection 4 books set 3 in 1 pack includes collections Books 1-12 Description:- The Secret Seven Collection 1: Books 1-3 Book 1: The Secret Seven (first published in 1949) It's their first adventure and the Secret Seven super-sleuths are already on the trail of a mystery! The gang are dressed in disguise, following a lead to a spooky old house in the snow... Book 2: Secret Seven Adventure (first published in 1950) When a priceless pearl necklace goes missing the Secret Seven are first off the mark to catch the thief! Why? Because they saw him making his escape! Now all they have to do is find the necklace ... Book 3: Well Done, Secret Seven (first published in 1951) The Secret Seven have a new meeting place - a treehouse! But someone else is using it too. The gang are furious, but then they learn the intruder is in big trouble and needs their help. Can the Seven come to the rescue ...? The Secret Seven Collection 2: Books 4-6; Book 4: Secret Seven on the Trail (first published in 1952) Book 5: Go Ahead, Secret Seven (first published in 1953) Book 6: Good Work, Secret Seven (first published in 1954) The Secret Seven Collection 3: Books 7-9; Book 7: Secret Seven Win Through (first published in 1955) Book 8: Three Cheers, Secret Seven (first published in 1956) Book 9: Secret Seven Mystery (first published in 1957) The Secret Seven Collection 4: Books 10-12; Book 10: Puzzle For The Secret Seven (first published in 1958) Book 11: Secret Seven Fireworks (first published in 1959) Book 12: Good Old Secret Seven (first published in 1960)


Enid blyton secret seven collection 4 books set 3 in 1 pack