Skip to content
USE CODE 'SAVE5' FOR 5% OFF WHEN YOU PURCHASE 3 PRODUCTS OR MORE!
USE CODE 'SAVE5' FOR 5% OFF WHEN YOU PURCHASE 3 PRODUCTS OR MORE!

Flirty Dancing By Jenny McLachlan Collection Special Gift Box 4 Books Bundle

by Jenny McLachlan Publisher: Book
£21.99
SKU VRT-6288 ISBN 9789123472109 Author

Description

Flirty Dancing By Jenny McLachlan Collection Special Gift Box 4 Books Bundle. Description:- Flirty Dancing Bea Hogg is shy but fiery inside. When national dance competition Starwars comes to her school looking for talent, she wants to sign up. It's just a shame her best friend agreed to enter with school super-cow Pearl Harris. Bea will fight back! But when school hottie, Ollie Matthews, who also happens to be Pearl's boyfriend, decides to enter the competition with Bea, she will have more than a fight on her hands.This warm, nuanced, hilarious story about friendship, fortitude . . . and dancing is impossible not to fall in love with. Love Bomb Perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison.Betty Plum has never been in love. She's never even kissed a boy. But when H.O.T. Toby starts school it's like Betty has been hit with a thousand of Cupid's arrows. It's like a bomb has exploded - a love bomb! Sunkissed perfect summer holiday reading for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison.Kat can't believe her family are sending her to Sweden for the summer. But without her friends, or even a phone signal, can Kat make it on her own?In a land of saunas, nudity and summer sun, Kat soon realises she has nowhere to hide. Star Struck Following on from Flirty Dancing, Love Bomb and Sunkissed, Jenny McLachlan's next book is perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison.A spotlight shines down on the two of us and everyone drifts into the shadows. Please note these are normal standard books supplied by publishers which are then gift wraped in a generic slipcase specially for you to create your very own special gift box set ideal for Christmas, Birthday and any other special occasion.

Title

Flirty Dancing By Jenny McLachlan Collection Special Gift Box 4 Books Bundle

Delivery 

Content


Reviews