Skip to content
USE CODE 'SAVE5' FOR 5% OFF WHEN YOU PURCHASE 3 PRODUCTS OR MORE!
USE CODE 'SAVE5' FOR 5% OFF WHEN YOU PURCHASE 3 PRODUCTS OR MORE!

Georgia Toffolo 2 Books Collection Set Meet Me in Hawaii, Meet me in London

You Save £6.00 (38%)
Original price £15.99
Current price £9.99
SKU VRT-13708 ISBN 9789124147433 Author

Description

 

1) Meet me in London: Sunday Times Top 20 Bestseller. The sparkling feel good romance for 2021: Book 1.....

Aspiring clothes designer Victoria Scott spends her days working in a bar in Chelsea, and her evenings designing vintage clothes, dreaming of one day opening her own boutique. But these aspirations are under threat from the new department store opening at the end of her road. She needs a Christmas miracle, but one is not forthcoming.Oliver Russell’s Christmas is not looking very festive right now. His family’s new London department store opening is behind schedule, and on top of that his interfering, if well meaning, mother is pressing him to introduce his girlfriend to her. A girlfriend who does not exist. He needs a diversion. Something to keep his mother from interfering while he focuses on the business.When Oliver meets Victoria, he offers a proposition: pretend to be his girlfriend at the opening of his store and he will provide an opportunity for Victoria to showcase her designs. But what starts as a business arrangement soon becomes something more tempting, as the fake relationship starts to feel very real. But when secrets in Victoria’s past are exposed will Oliver walk away, or will they both follow their hearts and find what neither knew they were looking.....

2) Meet Me in Hawaii: Escape to the beach with the bestselling romance of 2021. A heartwarming holiday read of summer sun, friendship and love. Perfect for fans of Heidi Swain and Veronica Henry: Book 2......

Malie Pukui doesn’t believe in happy ever after. After a tragedy caused her to flee her family and friends in Devon she found a fresh start in Hawaii. Here, working at a surf school, she can give back to those in need and try to overcome the greatest loss in her life.Moved around foster homes throughout his childhood, Todd Masters has worked hard to be able to offer a brighter future to young disadvantaged children. Now he has his own charitable foundation working with a surf school in Hawaii, a job he loves, but he still can’t put his past behind him.
When Malie rescues Todd from the sea a spark ignites between them, and the two wounded souls find a common ground. But amidst the surf, sunsets and sizzling kisses, can Malie let go of her past and risk something she’d locked
away forever

Title

Georgia Toffolo 2 Books Collection Set Meet Me in Hawaii, Meet me in London

Delivery 

Content


Reviews