Skip to content
USE CODE 'SAVE5' FOR 5% OFF WHEN YOU PURCHASE 3 PRODUCTS OR MORE!
USE CODE 'SAVE5' FOR 5% OFF WHEN YOU PURCHASE 3 PRODUCTS OR MORE!

Katherine Woodfine 7 Books Set Taylor & Rose Secret Agents, Sinclair’s Mysteries

You Save £22.00 (45%)
Original price £48.99
Current price £26.99
SKU VRT-12862 ISBN 9789526542430 Author

Description

The Jewelled Moth
 The Jewelled Moth is the second book in the Sinclair's Mysteries quartet, which is perfect for fans of Goodnight Stories for Rebel Girls and M G Leonard's Beetle Boy. The other books are The Clockwork Sparrow and The Painted Dragon. And look out for the thrilling conclusion in The Midnight Peacock, coming in October!
 
The Painted Dragon
A fast-paced historical mystery adventure for readers aged 9+ years, with gorgeous Edwardian period detail. Perfect for fans of Chris Riddell's Goth Girl series, Enid Blyton and Robin Stevens's Murder Most Unladylike series.  When a priceless painting is stolen, our dauntless heroines Sophie and Lil find themselves faced with forgery, trickery and deceit on all sides!Be amazed as the brave duo pit their wits against this perilous puzzle! Marvel at their cunning plan to unmask the villain and prove themselves detectives to be reckoned with – no matter what dangers lie ahead . . .
  
The Clockwork Sparrow
Enter a world of bonbons, hats, perfumes and MYSTERIES around every corner. WONDER at the daring theft of the priceless CLOCKWORK SPARROW! TREMBLE as the most DASTARDLY criminals in London enact their wicked plans! GASP as our bold heroines, Miss Sophie Taylor and Miss Lilian Rose, CRACK CODES, DEVOUR ICED BUNS and vow to bring the villains to justice… The Clockwork Sparrow is the first book in the Sinclair's Mysteries quartet, which is perfect for fans of Goodnight Stories for Rebel Girls and M G Leonard's Beetle Boy. The other books are The Jewelled Moth and The Painted Dragon. And look out for the thrilling conclusion in The Midnight Peacock, coming in October!
  
The Midnight Peacock
 The festive season has come to Sinclair’s and Sophie and Lil are spending the holidays at snowy Winter Hall. But it turns out that this is no ordinary house party . . .As sinister secrets come to light, our intrepid heroines find themselves faced with a more baffling mystery than ever before! With the help of their friends, can they uncover the truth in time to foil a truly diabolical plot? Or will Mr Sinclair’s New Year’s Eve Midnight Peacock Ball spell disaster for the dauntless young detectives?

Peril in Paris
ALL ABOARD THE TRAIN TO PARIS! It’s 1911, and the young detectives of TAYLOR & ROSE are turning their talents to ESPIONAGE. On a case for the mysterious SECRET SERVICE BUREAU, the daring MISS SOPHIE TAYLOR and MISS LILIAN ROSE must leave London for the boulevards and grand hotels of Paris. But DANGER lurks beneath the bright lights of the city - and INTRIGUE and MURDER lie in store. As aeroplanes soar in the skies overhead, our heroines will need to put all their spy skills to the test to face the PERIL that awaits them...

Spies in St. Petersburg
With Sophie still missing in action after their explosive mission in Paris, Lil decides to take matters into her own hands. On a new mission for the Secret Service Bureau, can Lil find Sophie in misty, mysterious St Petersburg? Can they uncover the identity of their true enemy and can they trust anyone – even the Bureau? It's time for Sophie and Lil to put their spy skills to the test.

Villains in Venice
Get set for another incredible adventure with secret agents extraordinaire, Miss Sophie Taylor and Miss Lillian Rose! After the dramatic events of their mission to St Petersburg, Sophie and Lil know the truth - there's a double-agent at work at the Secret Service Bureau. Whilst Lil pursues a dangerous line of enquiry in London, Sophie must set out on a new mission to Venice, following a twisted trail to discover long-buried secrets. But there are villains lurking amongst the city's piazzas, canals and crumbling palaces, and in the shadows an old enemy lies in wait...

Title

Katherine Woodfine 7 Books Set Taylor & Rose Secret Agents, Sinclair’s Mysteries

Delivery 

Content


Reviews