Skip to content

The Five Realms Series Books 1 - 5 Collection Set by Kieran Larwood (Legend of Podkin)

You Save £23.95 (60%)
Original price £39.95
Current price £16.00
SKU PLD12267 ISBN 9789123898251 Author


1)The Legend of Podkin One-Ear
Podkin is the son of a warrior chieftain. He knows that one day it will be up to him to lead his warren and guard it in times of danger. But for now, he's quite happy to laze around annoying his older sister Paz, and playing with his baby brother Pook. Then Podkin's home is brutally attacked, and the young rabbits are forced to flee. The terrifying Gorm are on the rampage, and no one and nowhere is safe. With danger all around them, Podkin must protect his family, uncover his destiny, and attempt to defeat the most horrifying enemy rabbitkind has ever known.

2)The Gift of Dark Hollow
Hiding with fellow refugees, Podkin, Paz, and Pook are temporarily safe in Dark Hollow Warren. But their enemies--the evil Gorm--still search for them. The rabbits' only hope may be to locate twelve magical Gifts and use them to defeat the Gorm. The fate of all rabbitkind is at stake, and danger lurks at every turn. It will take all the siblings' courage and ingenuity to find the Gifts, battle the Gorm, and stay alive. Action and intrigue infuse the second installment of a series that shows that anyone--even little rabbits--can do great things.

3)The Beasts of Grimheart
Podkin and his sister and baby brother, Paz and Pook, struggle to keep their ragtag clan of refugees safe from enemies who are destroying the forest in an effort to find them. When they are separated from their clan, the siblings encounter the mysterious and mystical creatures who are the heart of the forest itself. As the fate of all rabbitkind hangs in the balance, the youngsters must recruit these new allies and convince feuding clans to come together in a desperate final battle to defeat the diabolical Gorm.

4)Uki and the Outcasts
From the Ice Wastes beyond the Cinder Wall emerges an unlikely hero. Rejected by his village and left to die, young Uki is given life and unique powers by a long-buried spirit from the time of the Ancients . . . and a life or death mission.

5)Uki and the Swamp Spirit
Uki and his friends have two more spirits to find and capture. After defeating Valkus, they make for Clarice, who is spreading disease through the swamps. Can Uki and his friends outwit him - all whilst they themselves are being chased by the Endwatch and Jori's clan of assassins?

9780571340200 9781328549938 9780358206927 9780571342808 9780571342822


The Five Realms Series Books 1 - 5 Collection Set by Kieran Larwood (Legend of Podkin One-Ear, Gift of Dark Hollow, Beasts of Grimheart, Uki and the Outcasts & Uki and the Swamp Spirit)