Skip to content
USE CODE 'SAVE5' FOR 5% OFF WHEN YOU PURCHASE 3 PRODUCTS OR MORE!
USE CODE 'SAVE5' FOR 5% OFF WHEN YOU PURCHASE 3 PRODUCTS OR MORE!

Mason cross carter blake series 5 books collection set

by The Book Bundle Publisher: Book
You Save £2.96 (7%)
Original price £39.95
Current price £36.99
SKU VRT-7490 ISBN 9789123691005 Author

Description

The Time to Kill
It's been five years since Carter Blake parted ways with top-secret government operation Winterlong. They brokered a deal at the time: he'd keep quiet about what they were doing, and in return he'd be left alone.

Don't Look For Me
Mason Cross, author of THE SAMARITAN, a Richard & Judy Book Club pick, returns with his gripping new thriller - perfect for fans of David Baldacci, Linwood Barclay and Mark Billingham.

The Samaritan
When the mutilated body of a young woman is discovered, LAPD Detective Jessica Allen knows she's seen this MO before.
A sadistic serial killer has been operating undetected for a decade, preying on lone female drivers who have broken down. The press dub the killer 'the Samaritan', but with no leads, the police investigation quickly grinds to a halt.

The Killing Season
When Caleb Wardell, the infamous 'Chicago Sniper', escapes from death row two weeks before his execution, the FBI calls on the services of Carter Blake, a man with certain specialised talents whose skills lie in finding those who don't want to be found. A man to whom Wardell is no stranger.

Presumed Dead
Adeline Connor was the Devil Mountain Killer's final victim. After she was gunned down, the murderer disappeared and the killing spree ended.

9781409159650  9781409159698  9781409146179  9781409145691 9781409172420

Title

Mason cross carter blake series 5 books collection set

Delivery 

Content


Reviews