Skip to content
Free Shipping on orders over £35

Michael Bond Paddington Series Collection 13 Books Set

by Michael Bond Publisher: Book
SKU VRT-6739 ISBN 9789123526703


Michael Bond Paddington Series Collection 13 Books Set. Books including in this are: Paddington Takes the Test, A Bear Called Paddington, Paddington Races Ahead, Paddington Here and Now, Paddington at Work, Paddington Marches On, Paddington Goes To Town, Paddington on Top, Paddington Takes the Air, Paddington At Large, Paddington Abroad, Paddington Helps Out, More About Paddington. Description: A Bear Called Paddington : “A bear on Paddington Station?” said Mrs Brown in amazement. “Don’t be silly – there can’t be.” Paddington Takes the Test: Paddington read on the glossy leaflet showing a large, sleek, silver-grey car. It took him a long time to eat fifteen packets of currants in order to enter the competition. Paddington Races Ahead: Paddington – the beloved, classic bear from Darkest Peru – is back in this fantastically funny, illustrated novel from master storyteller Michael Bond! Paddington Here and Now: The irresistible Paddington Bear, who was found on Paddington station, returns in this reissued novel, with a brand new cover design. Paddington at Work: Paddington has a knack for ‘smelling out things’, and his sharp nose, supported by marmalade sandwiches, leads him into many adventures. Paddington Marches On: “I’ve never known such a bear for smelling things out,” said Mrs Bird. Paddington Goes To Town: Original adventures of the classic bear from Darkest Peru, soon to be a major movie star! Paddington on Top: Up until now, Paddington has managed to avoid school. But the Inspector himself catches up with him and packs him off. Paddington Takes the Air: ‘I do wish I could see into Paddington’s mind,’ said Mrs Brown, ‘I know something’s going on. I can recognise the signs.’ Paddington At Large: “Even Paddington can’t come to much harm in half an hour,” said Mrs Brown optimistically. Paddington Abroad: Paddington is in charge of the “EYETINNERY” and, as Mrs Bird mutters darkly,


Michael Bond Paddington Series Collection 13 Books Set