Skip to content
Free Shipping on orders over £35

Myron Bolitar Series 5 Books Collection Set by Harlan Coben (Deal Breaker, Drop Shot, Fade Away, Back Spin & One False Move)

by Harlan Coben Publisher: Orion
SKU VRT-7095 ISBN 9781398700352


Deal Breaker (Myron Bolitar 01):
The truth can get you killed... A stunning thriller from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of SIX YEARS.Investigator and sports agent Myron Bolitar is poised on the edge of the big-time. 

Drop Shot (Myron Bolitar 02):
The young woman was shot dead in cold blood, dropped outside the stadium, in front of a stand selling Moët for $7.50 a glass. Once her tennis career had skyrocketed. 

Fade Away (Myron Bolitar 03):
Myron Bolitar once had a promising career as a sportsman, until an accident forced him to quit. After a spell in the FBI he now runs his own business.Then Myron is approached to find Greg Downing.

Back Spin (Myron Bolitar 04):
The boy was born and raised on the Main Line. But he vanished on Philadelphia's mean streets - last seen in a down-town cheater's hotel. F

One False Move (Myron Bolitar 05):
Myron Bolitar might have a slightly dubious past, but he knows how to handle himself and is doing just fine as a sports agent.


Deal Breaker,

Drop Shot,

Fade Away,

Back Spin 

One False Move