Skip to content
DELIVERIES FROM £3.99 OR FREE SHIPPING OVER £35.00
Free Shipping on orders over £35

Oliver Bowden Assassins Creed - 3 Book Collection - Books 4-6

by Oliver Bowden Publisher: Kitchen
£12.89
SKU VRT-7018 ISBN 9780241365960

Description

They work in the dark, to serve the light. Assassins Creed series is a story of many assassins who belongs to a secret society of brotherhood called the Assassin, who are fighting against another secret society called the Knights Templar for an ancient technology known as “the Apple”, which has the ability to change human minds. Both secret groups are trying to obtain the knowledge of ancient superior civilization known as “those who came before” or the Gods. A thrilling series, perfect for fans of Pittacus Lore and Percy Jackson! This collection contains books 4-6 based on Ubisoft's bestselling video game series. Titles in this collection: Assassin's Creed - Revelations Assassin's Creed - Forsaken Assassin's Creed - Black Flag Product Information: ISBN: 9780241365960 Author: Oliver Bowden Publisher: Penguin Format: Paperback - Book Collection Dimensions: 20 x 13 x 9.5cm


Title

New 2015 A-Level AQA Year 1 & AS Complete Revision & Practice 2 Books Bundle Collection (New 2015 A-Level Biology: AQA Year 1 & AS Complete Revision & Practice with Online Edition, New 2015 A-Level Chemistry: AQA Year 1 & AS Complete Revision & Practice

Delivery 

Content


Reviews