Skip to content
Free Shipping on orders over £35

The Extinction Trials Series 3 Books Collection Set By S.M.Wilson(The Extinction Trials,The Extinction Trials: Exile,The Extinction Trials: Rebel)

You Save £12.98 (54%)
Original price £23.97
Current price £10.99
SKU VRT-7779 ISBN 9781474976657



Tiles in this set :

1)The Extinction Trials 
   FORMAT: Paperback

2)The Extinction Trials: Exile
   FORMAT: Paperback

3)The Extinction Trials: Rebel
   FORMAT: Paperback

The Extinction Trials (The Extinction Trials #1)
In Stormchaser and Lincoln's ruined world, the only way to survive is to risk everything. To face a contest more dangerous than anyone can imagine. And they will do ANYTHING to win. But in a land full of monsters - both human and reptilian - they can't afford to trust anyone. Perhaps not even each other.

The Extinction Trials: Exile (The Extinction Trials #2)
After surviving on Piloria once, Storm and Lincoln are the obvious candidates to return to the dinosaur continent to test the new virus that should clear the way for human settlement. But they have their own priorities - finding a cure for the plague that's sweeping Earthasia, and keeping themselves alive.

The Extinction Trials: Rebel
Storm and Lincoln's city is burning. The people are starving. The only place left to run is Piloria, the continent of monsters. It's up to Storm and Lincoln to keep their people alive as they colonize this lethal paradise. But will the biggest threat to their survival be the monsters in the jungle...or the ones inside the encampment with them.



The Extinction Trials Series 3 Books Collection Set By S.M.Wilson