Skip to content

The Spooks Books 8 - 13 Wardstone Chronicles Collection Set by Joseph Delaney

by Joseph Delaney Publisher: Red Fox
You Save £24.95 (52%)
Original price £47.94
Current price £22.99
SKU PLD1261 ISBN 9781529130133 Author


The Spook's Destiny: Book 8 (The Wardstone Chronicles):
Tom, the Spook's Apprentice, has travelled to Ireland, where he must tackle a group of evil mages. His dangerous mission leads him to the Destiny Blade - a sword with a dark side, and a thirst for blood. Could this new weapon give him a fighting chance against the Fiend? And dare he accept the help of Grimalkin, the terrifying witch assassin?

Spook's: I Am Grimalkin: Book 9 (The Wardstone Chronicles):
Grimalkin has made it her lifetime ambition to destroy the Fiend. Having assisted the Spook and his apprentice in the binding of the Fiend, she is now on the run. And her mission is deadly. She has to keep the Fiend's severed head in her possession no matter who - or what - comes after it . . .

The Spook's Blood: Book 10 (The Wardstone Chronicles):
Thomas Ward's final battle with the Fiend is drawing near, but he has never felt more alone in his task. Isolated and afraid, Tom must risk his life against a ferocious vampire god, even as he learns that the final destruction of the Fiend may involve a sacrifice more terrible than he can imagine . . .

Spook's: Slither's Tale: Book 11 (The Wardstone Chronicles):
Slither preys upon humans, gorging upon their blood while they sleep. But a desperate farmer needs Slither to save the lives of his two youngest girls. In return he can have the eldest daughter, Nessa, to do with as he wishes. Slither's promise takes him and Nessa on a treacherous journey - and into the path of Grimalkin, the terrifying witch assassin . . .

Spook's: Alice: Book 12 (The Wardstone Chronicles):
Over the years, Alice has fought evil side by side with the Spook and his apprentice, Thomas Ward. But now Alice is alone – in the realm of the dark. And the creatures she has helped to banish there, now have the chance to take their revenge.

The Spook’s Revenge: Book 13 (The Wardstone Chronicles):‘He’s the seventh son of a seventh son. His name is Thomas J. Ward and he’s my gift to the County. When he’s old enough we’ll send you word. Train him well. He’ll be the best apprentice you’ve ever had and he’ll also be your last.’ These were the words of Tom's Mam to the county Spook some years ago. As Tom, the Spook and their allies prepare to battle with the Fiend on a huge scale, to finally enact their revenge, it now remains to be seen whether Mam's declaration will come true.
9781782952534  9781782952541  9781782952558  9781782952565
9781862307414  9781849414708


The Spooks Books 8 - 13 Wardstone Chronicles Collection Set by Joseph Delaney