Skip to content
Free Shipping on orders over £35

David baldacci will robie series 4 books collection set

by David Baldacci Publisher: Pan
SKU VRT-7111 ISBN 9789123759736


David baldacci will robie series 4 books collection set includes titles in this set:- Hit, The Innocent, The Target, The Guilty. Description:- The Hit Government hitman Will Robie is an elite killer. Called on by the US authorities to assassinate enemies of the state, his formidable skill set makes him an irreplaceable asset to his employers. But when he’s given his next target, he knows he’s about to embark on his toughest mission yet. The Innocent Master assassin Will Robie is the man the US government call to eliminate their most ruthless enemies at home or abroad. He never questions his orders, and he never misses his mark.He’s just returned from a covert assignment in Edinburgh to neutralize a growing threat, having drawn upon all his expertise to complete his mission and disappear without a trace. The odds were stacked against him, but that’s never made a difference before. The Target Government operatives Will Robie and Jessica Reel are faced with a lethal mission in The Target, from best-selling author David Baldacci. The follow up to the smash-hit thriller, The Hit. The Guilty Special Agent Will Robie left his hometown in Mississippi when he was a teenager. Its residents remember him as a wild sports star and girl-magnet. He left a lot of hearts broken, and a lot of people angry.


David baldacci will robie series 4 books collection set